Customer Reviews Of:
Redington Rex Technical T-Shirt - UPF 30+, Long Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. Perfect for a day spent fishing in the sun, Redington's Rex technical T-shirt provides UPF 30+ sun protection and keeps you dry with moisture-wicking, quick-drying fabric.

Average Rating based on 41 reviews 4.634146 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 5
  • Reviewed by fisherman13 from California on Tuesday, October 8, 2013
    This shirt was just what I was looking for, in a fishing shirt. it is light and comfortable, i like the fact that it protects you from the sun. it has cuts in the sleeves for your thumbs so the cuf cover your hands when you don't have gloves on.
  • Reviewed by Lake Living from Minnesota on Monday, September 2, 2013
    Fits great - very good first layer.
  • Reviewed by ColoradoHiker from Colorado on Wednesday, August 21, 2013
    The construction and fit are wonderful. The fabric is great. We both felt that this would be a very useful addition to our outdoor wear in our battle against the rays. WE live at 7500 and go higher such as Breckenridge tn see the pro-bike race yesterday, what a croud! What a tight, beautiful group of good conditioning and wow, those passes.
  • Reviewed by mountainkid from Montana on Saturday, August 10, 2013
    I bought this to wear at the beach and to snorkel in. I was very happy with the look and the fact that it kept its shape even in the water. After a week of snorkeling every day in it and washing/drying it twice during that time, it still looks and fits like it did out of the package. And, I saved enough on sunscreen to pay for it!
  • Reviewed by fab from cal on Thursday, August 8, 2013
    spf 30+, lightweight, love it.
  • Reviewed by Shrimpman from British Columbia on Thursday, August 8, 2013
    I like the "Kingfisher" color; it's gaudy, but not a feminine turquoise. It's not like I expect to go unnoticed while floating in a belly boat anyway! A long tail and reasonably long sleeves, and the mock collar helps protect the neck a bit. There is an MP3/iPod pocket on the lower right side, so runners would appreciate this. The sleeves are too short for myself (6'2") to make use of the thumb holes, but I think those are of no utility anyway, so no loss.
  • Reviewed by Mario from Santiago, Chile on Sunday, June 16, 2013
    I used this shirt to go fly fishing for "sierras", a barracuda-like sea fish. I used it as a base layer topping with a fleece jacket and a fleece vest. At 8 o'clock this setup was perfectly comfortable. As temperature rose towards noon I took out the vest, then the jacket, This shirt is very soft and breathable. I cannot be happier, I am 5'9" 189 lbs ang ordered size L. Fits me perfect. I am buying a couple more
  • Reviewed by ACon from Massachusetts on Thursday, June 13, 2013
    Love this shirt, not at all restrictive in movement. Very comfortable. Nice pocket on the upper sleeve. Color is a bit brighter than shown.
  • Reviewed by SVNRDR from Southern California on Tuesday, June 11, 2013
    Unwrapped it on the way out the door to go surf fishing...it worked perfectly keeping me warm in the early morning hours and cool when the sun came up...no sun burn! Very happy with this shirt...in fact as soon as I am through writing this review, I will put another color in my cart and wait for a super duper discount email! :o)
  • Reviewed by Dario Fiora from Argentina on Tuesday, June 4, 2013
    This t-shirt is very comfortable and fresh. The color is wonderfull. I use it very often
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 5