Redington Ruby Fishing Shirt - UPF 30, Long Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. A functional piece for water-loving women, Redington's Ruby fishing shirt dries quickly, wicks moisture and provides UPF 30 sun protection.

Average Rating based on 54 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 54 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jules29 from Austin, TX on Tuesday, January 15, 2013
    This is a wonderful shirt. The fabric is soft, the fit is flattering, and it is perfect for outdoor activities as well as a day at work. Love it!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PS Bike Lady from Palm Springs, CA on Wednesday, November 28, 2012
    It is a very silk like fabric. Love the snaps instead of buttons. There is a cute decorative fabric at the collar and cuffs. The sunset color is more like rust, but I do like it. I will wear this for everything to protect my arms from the sun in Palm Springs,CA.
  • Reviewed by HappyHiker from San Jose, CA on Monday, November 19, 2012
    Good fit on full figure. Comfortable, vented.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by GoingForIt from Boulder, CO on Tuesday, November 6, 2012
    Looks like a dress shirt so I wear it to work as often as I wear it racing sailboats. Dries really quickly and love the pockets.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Sailing
    • Cons: None Yet
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Montana lady from Montana on Friday, October 26, 2012
    I like it because it is similar to ex-officio style, looks good on and seems to travel nicely.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Beginner
    • Pros: Breathable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KET from Durango. CO on Monday, October 8, 2012
    I wear this blouse while white water rafting. It dries quickly and looks great when I go on shore.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Freshwater Fishing, Saltwater Fishing
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish, Washes Easily
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JuliePhoebe from Fort Collins, CO on Friday, September 14, 2012
    Comfortable shirt, but there is only one pocket sort of at waist level on the side as a "privacy" pocket. I would prefer the shirt to have styling similar to men's fishing shirts, but with a more feminine cut. Overall, a good shirt for hiking, especially because the back is so breathable.
    • Best Uses: Fishing, Hiking
    • Cons: Only One Pocket, Sleeves A Little Long
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gloshops from Melbourne Beach, FL on Monday, September 10, 2012
    I use these shirts (I have 3) for everyday wear and outdoor activities for
    needed protection from the Florida sun. I find them very comfortable for playing golf and the stylish rounded collar makes them a pretty addition to my travel wardrobe. Also, they launder easily and can be tumbled dry (low) or hang to dry. Not only would I recommend this to a friend, I gave one to a friend as a gift. She loves it, too.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Playing Golf, Stylish Sun Protection
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Durable, Functional, Lightweight, Stylish, Washes Easily
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by A Kiwi from San Antonio, Texas on Monday, September 10, 2012
    I bought this shirt for cycling - I need to protect my arms from the hot Texas sun - and I love it so much I immediately bought another.

    I also have signed up for notification re 2 more colors - this is perfect for cycling, traveling (the lighter colors you could slip on over the top of any summer wear to protect yourself from the sun, and it is easy to carry once inside. It is stylish enough for this. Very light. I love the feel.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Lightweight, Stylish, Washes Easily
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by susu from nc on Saturday, September 8, 2012
    I purchased this shirt for a trip to Africa, not for fishing but for the wicking and quick-drying claims. But I found the fabric to be scratchy. Perhaps that would have been taken care of if I had washed it, but I did not take the chance.
    • Best Uses: Outdoor Travel
    • Cons: Chafes
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Dries quickly
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 54 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #