Redington Sonic Chest-High Waders - Stockingfoot, Front Zip (For Men)

Closeouts. Slip into Redington's Sonic chest-high waders so you can reach the places that make for a great day of fishing. VersiDri® four-layer waterproof breathable fabric keeps water out, so you can enjoy your time on the water.

Average Rating based on 39 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 39 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tenkara Terrell from wnc on Wednesday, January 7, 2015
    They look good and sturdy. A little sbug around the calf and the feet seems to be a bit over sized even with 2 pairs of socks. Haven't had them in the water yet.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fly fish fan from New England on Saturday, November 8, 2014
    Seems like a good product but have not used on the stream yet. Very comfortable for my 6'-3" 270# body. The zipper is a very good thing when streamed in the rain or snow.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Flykaster2 from WA state on Wednesday, November 5, 2014
    These waders get 3 stars from me at this point. I fish often in waders and have worn many of the top brands. I have only fished in these about 20 hours so durability will not be commented on (and that's worth at least two stars). I am 5'9" and 180lbs with a 31" inseam. On my frame the large regular are unbinding when stepping up high and squatting down without a bunch of extra loose material. They rise up to my arm pits for deep wades or float tubing. One item I would improve is the snap hook on the gravel guard. The snap hook is very stiff and a pain to unhook. The Neoprene feet don't feel as dense I as I would like but time will tell. Overall, for the money (at Sierra) these could be tough to beat.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gone fishin from mi on Tuesday, October 7, 2014
    I would recommend to anyone. Five star for the price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Deschiutes Steelhead from Oregon on Monday, October 6, 2014
    Just took my new waders out for a steelhead trip with up to 3 miles of hiking each day. They are VERY comfortable and the Front Zip is so much better than traditional waders. So far these are the best waders I have fished in.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Brian from Kansas City on Thursday, October 2, 2014
    The waders are well made & finished & good value at the Sierra Trading Post price. The zip is beneficial for "pit stops" & makes them easy to put on & take off.
  • Reviewed by Scott from Michigan on Sunday, September 28, 2014
    The best highlight of these waders are the front zipper. I pee a lot so these waders were perfect for me. My fishing buddies were envious. I used these on our 9 day fishing trip in Northwest Michigan recently and they performed way beyond my expectations. They are very well constructed and the zipper is heavy duty. I ordered the XL and they fit well. I am 6' and 210 pounds. I highly recommend these waders.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by John in boise from Idaho on Wednesday, September 24, 2014
    Great pair of waders at a great price. Foot sizing is appropriate for body size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by White River Wader from Arkansas on Friday, September 5, 2014
    Paired waders with korkers KGB wading boots. After using once I immediately ordered another set. The most comfortable I have been in 40 plus years of wade fishing !
  • Reviewed by Bushman1974 from Colorado on Tuesday, August 26, 2014
    I've owned 4-5 pairs of waders prior to purchasing these. Every single pair has only lasted 1-2 years at most due to the seams leaking. The irritating part of that is that I only have the opportunity to go fly fishing 6-7 times /year at most. You can see why 1-2 years of use is pretty disappointing. After the discounts these waders were just slightly higher in price than all of he other waders I have purchased. I have only used then one time so far but i am very pleased with the quality of these waders. The zipped front is pretty handy and makes getting in and out very nice. Time will tell for sure but so far so good.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 39 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #