Redington Topwater Fishing Pants - UPF 30+ (For Men)

Closeouts. Redington's Topwater fishing pants will take you from drift boat to tropical flats. The quick-drying Dri-Core fabric and UPF 30+ sun protection keep you comfortable cast after cast.

Average Rating based on 12 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by fishcane from S. E. Michigan on Tuesday, December 04, 2012
    Nice pants, wick well, comfortable, and wash up well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fishcane from S.E. Michigan on Monday, November 12, 2012
    I used the pants for day hiking, when I fish, I wade, and use wadders. The pants work very well when hiking.
    • Best Uses: Fly Fishing
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Fisher
    • Pros: Breathable, Dries Quickly, Tough Material
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Slipangle from Cape Cod on Monday, July 09, 2012
    I've been wearing these pants for years and love them. A bargain at regular price, especially compared with the competition, and a steal at this price.
    Very light and comfortable. I do find the mesh brief liner a bit restricting so cut it out of some pairs I own. These pants are great for under waders during warm weather. Wish they came slightly longer, but 32 works OK for me.
    • Best Uses: Fly Fishing, Saltwater Fishing
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Fisher
    • Pros: Breathable, Dries Quickly, Easy To Take On And Off
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Shrimpman from British Columbia on Wednesday, May 30, 2012
    The small thankfully just fits my 32" waist snugly. They are actually tagged as size 32, and Sierra is correct in suggesting 28-30 as the best fit. I am not about to complain about the tight fit for the few sheckles that I paid! All-in-all a great pant for hot weather wading. Very baggy in the crotch/butt with a swimsuit mesh liner, so definitely not fashionable.
    • Pros: Breathable
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Carl troutfisher from Belton Mo. on Thursday, May 24, 2012
    great for fishing wet wading or under waders
    • Best Uses: Fly Fishing, Freshwater Fishing, Saltwater Fishing
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Fisher
    • Pros: Breathable, Dries Quickly
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by TJ55 from Western, North Carolina on Thursday, May 03, 2012
    These are comfortable, quickdrying, good outdoor pants. They run large in the legs, and a little large in the waist. The mediums fit me well even though my waist has apparantly crept up from 34 to 35 inches. Durablity is still a question in my mind. I've not snagged them yet, but they are made of thin material. But how can you beat these for around ten bucks a pair?
    • Best Uses: Cold Water, Freshwater Fishing, Saltwater Fishing
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Dries Quickly, Easy To Take On And Off
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by the dude from thousand oaks,ca on Thursday, May 03, 2012
    nice lightweight pants
    • Best Uses: Everyday use
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Dries Quickly, Easy To Take On And Off, Tough Material
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by steve in oregon from eugene, oregon on Saturday, April 28, 2012
    I am a 5'7", 140# male. The medium pants are a bit tighter at the waist than the Redington topwater shorts. Wouldn't fit if I was any heavier. Otherwise, great.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Dries Quickly
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Doogle from Australia on Saturday, April 28, 2012
    Good feel and fit except for the very low crutch.
    • Cons: Poor Footing
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Dries Quickly, Easy To Take On And Off
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Eric from Medford, OR on Friday, April 27, 2012
    These pants are great for warmer weather fishing. I also wear them for casual and around town activity as well. They're comfortable, soft, and are easy to wash. Thanks Redington!
    • Best Uses: Fly Fishing, Freshwater Fishing
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Dries Quickly, Easy To Take On And Off
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.