With roots in the Pacific Northwest—home to some of the most amazing fishing spots in the world—Redington products are well known for innovation, performance and, most importantly, their tremendous value. Redington fly rods and reels use affordable, yet high quality materials that perform consistently whether you're fishing salt water flats or mountain streams. And their fishing apparel is engineered with all the bells and whistles to make your experience on the water convenient and comfortable. A proud sponsor of Trout Unlimited and the Take Me Fishing Progra ... Learn more about Redingtonm, Redington believes fishing should be accessible and affordable to all. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 394
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Connor P. from Missouri on Tuesday, May 24, 2016
    These waders are awesome for the summer time. If you know you are going to a place that is shallow these are the waders you want. The fitting is perfect and Surgeshell membrane material used is excellent. I highly recommend these waders.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tito Jackson from Colordo on Friday, May 20, 2016
    Looks good and has a quality design, good enough to throw away my old go to worn out and tattered hat!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Brad from Wisconsin on Tuesday, May 17, 2016
    They are very light and packable, its not readily apparent how they stuff into their own pocket though, and they come with no instructions. The pocket does however have a removable gear storage area that's really cool. They are comfortable however the straps are very short and not really adjustable at all, and at least for me they pull up a little too high into the crotch. Ill probably change the straps out. They seem durable enough but I haven't put em through the ringer yet. Honestly I'd be hesitant to because they are very thin and light, which is what they're supposed to be, but I'm not sure how much bushwhacking they can take.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chris in C-Falls from NW Montana on Thursday, May 12, 2016
    This has become my go to stream and shallow river rod for those types of waters that abound here in NW Montana, replacing my 5wt St Croix Imperial. I typically favor medium actions, and this one is definitely faster. As fast actions rods tend to do, this rod can throw some very tight loops, and the rods ability to cut through wind and cover good distance with 4-WF-F exceeded my initial expectations. I am even more pleasantly surprised by how light and precise my presentation is with shorter and off angle casts are that don't fully load the rod, and with the distance achievable with a single false cast. I have snapped off a couple heavier flies and fouled a curly overwintered leader with poor cast timing, more so perhaps it is not the best choice for someone new to fly casting. The 9-12 inch cutthroat that are the predominant species around here are don't overtax the rods light stature. The finishing is blemish free, with a fairly utilitarian two-ring up-locking reel seat that is secure but doesn't seem to bind. There are certainly rods out there with finer finishes, but for my money, this one has outperformed similar rods that I've owned for twice the price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Andy52 from Alaska on Thursday, May 5, 2016
    High quality and the fit was perfect to size.
  • Reviewed by Avery from Nevada on Tuesday, April 19, 2016
    I use the 13.5 foot 8wt at pyramid lake lots of fish and perfect for windy days.
  • Reviewed by Orko from Indonesia on Tuesday, March 29, 2016
    Durable as hell!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pie on the fly from Camdenton, MO on Tuesday, March 29, 2016
    I got one for myself and my husband liked it so much that I ordered one for him. We love the little fly on the side. Very tasteful. We wish it came in a Khaki shade,
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Austin from Indiana on Tuesday, March 29, 2016
    I have fished with this rod 8 times and am overall very happy with it. It was a bit faster action than I prefer and struggled to get it loaded and get the distance, so I moved up one line weight and is loads great. It looks great as well, nice deep green.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fly Fishing PA from PA on Sunday, March 27, 2016
    We have so many fly fishing trucker hats from every brand out there. This Redington hat however is by far my favorite, got it for my beloved fly fisherman & he's worn it everyday. I'll be ordering 2 more while I can find them online!
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 394
;