With roots in the Pacific Northwest—home to some of the most amazing fishing spots in the world—Redington products are well known for innovation, performance and, most importantly, their tremendous value. Redington fly rods and reels use affordable, yet high quality materials that perform consistently whether you're fishing salt water flats or mountain streams. And their fishing apparel is engineered with all the bells and whistles to make your experience on the water convenient and comfortable. A proud sponsor of Trout Unlimited and the Take Me Fishing Progra ... Learn more about Redingtonm, Redington believes fishing should be accessible and affordable to all. ... Less
Average Rating based on 3684 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 369 »
  • 1-10 of 3684 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by nancy from Maine on Saturday, February 28, 2015
    Love this light weight. Bought one in brown then went back and bought one in blue. So comfy.
  • Reviewed by Hammer the Hiker from L.A. on Wednesday, February 25, 2015
    Ordered the 2XL since descrip mentioned this was size for shoe size 12-13. They're more like for someone with a size 15 foot--and a very fat one at that. Looking to return
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bucket from California on Wednesday, February 25, 2015
    Fit is true, material is a touch heavier than say a Columbia PFG, still love the shirt.
  • Reviewed by qagaye from spokae on Monday, February 23, 2015
    Loved this jacket and so want it to work, but the large is wearable, but very snug.. Debating on "losing weight" and keeping it, or sending it back. This is just what I've been looking for, so that makes the decision even harder. darn.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by brewboy from wisconsin on Monday, February 23, 2015
    I purchased this knit hat specifically for running in the cold weather. I tried it out this last weekend when the temp was 17* and it worked good It kept my head warm and also let it breath a bit. I would actually recommend it for temps above 25-30* range but for me it worked fine.
  • Reviewed by Laneygirl from FL on Thursday, February 19, 2015
    Love LOVED the color, fabric, fit, but the pockets!! They are embarrassingly placed - lower than a normal chest pocket for women's shirts. So they hit at the wrong spot for both visual modesty and for if you actually wanted to use them. Had to go back
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cliv from California on Thursday, February 19, 2015
    This jacket is of soft materials and allows free movement. It fit snugly and seemed to make me look lumpy. I am returning it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Richard Richard Too from San Francisco - Oakland bay area on Wednesday, February 18, 2015
    Redington Redilayer Base Layer Bottoms are lightweight, a comfortable fits, and it keeps the body warm/dry… my absolute favorite. This product is the answer for any outdoor or indoor activities.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by verified buyer from Ohio on Wednesday, February 18, 2015
    Purchased in green after reading a review that someone wore it hiking. I am planning on doing the same this summer. A little fashion kick - the inside of the color had a cream and brown paisley print. Just enough to draw some interest.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hans from Virginia on Tuesday, February 17, 2015
    I bought this on clearance here; the fit is great for me -- very athletic / non-baggy in chest, monkey-long arms, long torso. Has those awesome odor-resisting properties of wool, comfortably warm as a baselayer (I use it for cycling).
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 369 »
  • 1-10 of 3684 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;