RedRam by Icebreaker Merino Wool Base Layer Top - Zip Neck, Long Sleeve (For Women)

Discontinued. RedRam by Icebreaker's merino wool base layer top provides moisture-wicking, itch-free insulation, with a zip neck for extra ventilation.

Average Rating based on 33 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 33 reviews
  • Reviewed by maggie the biker from florida on Sunday, March 16, 2014
    This shirt is so perfect I ordered a second one! great feel and weight, great color. washes well. works for both cycling and dressy while touring.
  • Reviewed by Chicagoan from Chicago, IL on Monday, March 10, 2014
    I love these base layers. They are wonderful to wear under anything and on their own. I even wear them with business suits in the winter and they look great. The color on this one is very pretty and neck zipper works fine for me. The sleeves are of perfect length as well. I have long arms and have a hard time finding sleeves that are long enough.
  • Reviewed by Lucy from Hudson Valley on Saturday, January 25, 2014
    Gorgeous color and very comfortable. Keeps you warm in the polar vortex !
  • Reviewed by Earth Angel from Northern Illinois on Thursday, January 23, 2014
    I love this base layer. I went one size up based on previous experience with IB and it was the right size for me. I did not have the problems mentioned in other reviews with the zipper or the neck being too tight. I have long arms and am pleased the sleeves are long enough for me. I love the color and the fabric seems right for a lightweight baselayer.
  • Reviewed by cat girl from california on Friday, January 10, 2014
    Soft, nice long sleeves for long arms, beautiful coral-pink color (bright!). Nice light weight. Beautiful top except that the zipper causes a pucker in the chest when zipped up all the way, and the collar, while nice zipped all the way up, kind of wrinkles up when the zipper is unzipped. if these things don't bother you it's a top notch top.
  • Reviewed by sst9929 from Texas on Tuesday, December 31, 2013
    great color, nice fabric and construction
  • Reviewed by Tahoe skier from North Lake Tahoe on Saturday, December 14, 2013
    lovely blue color, not itchy, runs true to size, I'm going to wear it as a light sweater rather than as a base layer!
  • Reviewed by skier from seattle on Friday, December 06, 2013
    i am 4.11, under 110 lb, got extra small and it is tight. i usually get extra small in icebreakers and they fit well.
  • Reviewed by Alpenglow from Chicago on Saturday, November 02, 2013
    As a base layer I would guess the sizing was right I am a long armed 8-10 so I often go with a large in icebreakers. I sized up to an XL so I could wear this as more of a jacket and the sizing was fine for that purpose. I ordered the blue color which looked like a cobalt blue on my screen, it is more of a bird's egg blue and not quite what I wanted. If you were wearing it without another shirt you would need a flesh colored bra. The quality is comparable to other icebreaker items, those expecting the thicker weights of icebreaker jackets may be disappointed. I will probably return it to put it toward a better color of icebreaker or a thicker weight since I love icebreaker but I want my investment in every piece to count.
  • Reviewed by fitness freak from Albuquerque on Thursday, October 03, 2013
    This Merino wool is soft and warm and will do a great job this winter keeping me warm. It is a very snug fit. I am 5'3" and weigh 95 lbs and ordered the S not XS.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 33 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.