RedRam by Icebreaker Merino Wool Camisole - Lightweight (For Women)

Discontinued. Add soft luxury and natural moisture-wicking, temperature-regulating performance to your day with RedRam by Icebreaker's merino wool camisole.

Average Rating based on 68 reviews 4.485294 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7 »
  • 1-10 of 68 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by C from ringoes NJ on Tuesday, May 12, 2015
    this is very comfortable to ware under a shirt in winter, however the off white is very see through so it could never be warn out. In fact I bought it to ware under a white top that needs a camisol and its so see through that it doesnt even work for that. but Im keeping it because it is good as a base layer. was itchy the first time I ware it but not the second. BTW. I took a chance and ordered the xl. I order a medium in Gramicci. this runs small. I dont like things skin tight but I also dont want to swim in a top. Im 5.3 and 118 pounds and the xl is a good fit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Teri the Trainer from Santa Cruz, Ca on Thursday, February 19, 2015
    This is a very basic piece that will go well as a layering garment. It has a nice feel on the skin.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Terry from Finger Lakes region of upstate NY on Monday, February 02, 2015
    I bought 2 of these camisoles last year and 2 more this year. They are a great base layer, wick moisture away from your skin and dry quickly. They are soft against your skin and are not itchy. They can be worn several times between washings without getting stinky. They do run small and I exchanged the large for x-large, which fits well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dog walker from Illinois on Tuesday, January 13, 2015
    The product is just as described. The merino wool is thick enough to be warm and not too bulky.
    The size I ordered is a perfect fit, and after hand washing it is softer and just the right shape.
    The buckle sliders that adjust the length of the straps are a bit thick when the fabric is doubled,
    but they are not uncomfortable after the first wearing. Overall a delightful winter garment for the
    icy Midwest.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sam NYC from New York on Wednesday, November 26, 2014
    Warm, cool, soft, thin. The perfect layer any time of year. I wish I had 100 of these. Keeps me cool in the summer and warm in the winter. Washes well. Wears well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RenegadeRose from Michigan on Friday, November 14, 2014
    These are wonderful! I have a sensitivity to wool...but these do not cause me to itch. I have even slept in them. I wash them on warm and hang to dry and they come out perfect. Also, once pulled down over clothing they tend to stay put and do not ride up. The only improvement I could suggest is that the adjustment for the straps would be more convenient if they were in the front instead of the back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PMP from Berkshire hills,ma on Tuesday, November 11, 2014
    Haven't worn it yet but tried on, washed and dried, didn't shrink up. It will make a perfect base for skiing ,the only thing that would have been better would be if the straps had been a little wider for sports, they're the size of lingerie straps.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by susie w. from shoreline, WA on Saturday, November 08, 2014
    lightweight, soft and form fitting: perfect layer for comfort and warmth.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by VonKountzavich from Steilacoom, WA on Tuesday, October 21, 2014
    Don't get the white if you plan to wear this by itself in public. I got it to layer under low-neck shirts and was surprised how sheer it is. The straps are ridiculously long on my short frame. I tried shortening them all the way, but they still fell down, so I had to cut out the adjuster, cut the strap, and then sew it on at the right length.
    Warm, soft. But glad I had an additional 45% off because otherwise it would be returned.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by C.C. the professor from South Carolina on Sunday, October 19, 2014
    I would say this runs a little small, unless you plan on wearing it as a base layer. I got the large and extra large and they fit me fine but I am 5'8" and about 160.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7 »
  • 1-10 of 68 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #