• Regence Reviews

Regence is a Canadian shoe manufacturer that umbrellas several well-trusted footwear brands including Blondo and Jambu. From its infancy in 1979, Regence shoes have expanded from a single brand and 15 employees to a worldwide company distributing 10 different brands internationally. Having received several accolades commending their corporate practice and product, Regence footwear strives to maintain a reputation of quality, comfortable footwear for all walks of life. Regence footwear ranges from utility boots that withstand t ... Learn more about Regenceough conditions to stylish footwear manufactured with recyclable materials. From practical to fashionable, Regence shoes cover feet with innovative technologies and dependable craftsmanship to provide the best protection, comfort and style. Proven dependability across a spectrum of shoe styles and types is why Regence is an industry leading manufacturer and distributor of exceptional-quality footwear. ... Less
Average Rating based on 52 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 52 reviews
  • Reviewed by Deni K from Ft Drum, NY on Saturday, January 25, 2014
    Boots were well constructed and I loved the lining. I normally wear a size 7, but these were too tight in a 7 and I had to return them. Too bad.
  • Reviewed by Can'tHaveTooManyBoots from Colorado on Friday, January 03, 2014
    I wasn't crazy about these--they were much too small and in person they seemed a bit geeky to me. Returned.
  • Reviewed by Jemez Mama from New Mexico on Tuesday, December 17, 2013
    I wore these all day today doing holiday shopping. They were comfortable and warm. I live near Albuquerque NM and travel from the mountains to the city at a much lower elevation. My feet never got overly hot even though I had wool socks on and the temp started the day at 38º and went up to 62º. I walked a long way, and no problems. I really like them. I normally wear a 6.5 in a leather shoe, 7 in an athletic shoe. I read the reviews on this one and bought the 7. It fits great.
  • Reviewed by still looking for boots from Colorado on Tuesday, December 10, 2013
    I wear a 7.5 regular width and ordered an 8. While they fit in foot length, they were too tight across toes. I don't think a size 9 would have worked for me. Overall I thought they were cute and warm; the quilting was nice and the leather pretty. Bummed to send them back!
  • Reviewed by Tasty from New York on Tuesday, November 12, 2013
    These HIKER boots are just great. The lining is not too uncomfortable or warm but means you probably could order a half size larger for a better fit.
  • Reviewed by Shadow in the woods from Rhode Island on Thursday, October 31, 2013
    I did not know what to expect after reading the other reviews, but was wonderfully surprised by these boots. There are a tad snug, because of the wool lining, but very comfortable. And cozy!
  • Reviewed by Marlene from Hawaii on Wednesday, March 06, 2013
    Nice looking boots. Runs small. Order 1/2 size larger.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by STP Fan from Durham, NC on Wednesday, February 06, 2013
    I was afraid the fleecy wool lining would be too hot for me but it's not. I ordered a half size larger, based on other reviews, and they fit great. I can stand in them all day and they're comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lola from Pickens, sc on Thursday, January 31, 2013
    I feel this shoes true to size. I wear shoes between size 7.5 to 8, I ordered size 8 and @ sale price, they are great and comfortable, I wear them at school for whole day without any problem. The Width is good to my feet, I have normal width feet.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by maugal from Boston, MA on Thursday, January 10, 2013
    Size issue, the size marked on the boot was 8 and there was a label over that size with 8 1/2. No wonder they were too small. Called customer service and explained issue who said that they would be sure that someone check the size/label and sent out another pair...same issue. Returned boots, possible not order again from STP as this was a hassle!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 52 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;