Regent Park Faux-Leather Jacket - Zip (For Women)

Closeouts. Regent Park's washable faux-leather jacket appeals to women who like the biker-chick look, with its abundance of buttons, zips and zigzag detail.

  • Shoulder epaulets
  • Offset zipper closure with button-loop detail in tandem
  • Angled zip pockets
  • Faux belt and belt loops above hemline
  • Buckled belt spanning back waist
  • Rib-knit insets on sleeves and center back hem
  • Cuff zips: 6"
  • Length: 22" (based on medium)
  • Fabric: 60% polyurethane, 40% viscose
  • Lining: Polyester
  • Care: Machine wash, hang dry
  • Relaxed Fit
  • Made in China

Average Rating based on 12 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Minnesota Quilter from Grand Rapids on Tuesday, October 18, 2011
    I love this coat. Every time I wear it, I get compliments on how cute it is!
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Going Out, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Cut, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by julslem from Phialdelphia, PA on Sunday, October 16, 2011
    Love this jacket. I wore it with jeans and a fancy blouse to add the extra flair. It is comfy and fit is good. I received many compliments. It is an attention grabber for sure.
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too long
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by harlygon from Ontario, Canada on Monday, July 4, 2011
    This jacket is very stylish and has lots of features, but I was disappointed with the fake leather texture and also the color. The jacket fit true to size, but the fabric did not have any give whatsoever and so felt uncomfortable when zipped up. I would pay more next time and buy a genuine leather jacket - this was a really great price but you only get what you pay for.
    • Best Uses: Going Out
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Unflattering Shape
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ewka from toronto on Tuesday, May 31, 2011
    practical and stylish
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Travel
    • Cons: Not Warm
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Cut, Lightweight, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too long
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Still having fun! from Arkansas on Monday, April 11, 2011
    Great jacket for the price!
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too long
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dragonfly Goddess from NJ on Monday, April 4, 2011
    WOW Love the color (tan/brown) perfect shade. Looks trendy with a little retro feel, if that makes any sense. Looks equally good with jeans as it does with a cute dress.
    This is one of the best finds I've managed to get!
    This has some weight to it, but if you are looking for a coat for winter warmth,this would not be your seasonal winter coat.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Cut, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Beck from Pembroke, Ma on Sunday, March 27, 2011
    This jacket adds a little something to everyday wear. I was surprised at the great fit. I am an older woman with broad shoulders and small waist and it is hard to find something that can be knicked in at the back as this jacket has.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Cut, I truly have a hard time, Lightweight, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by doclette from Tempe, AZ on Thursday, March 10, 2011
    I bought this to ride on the back of a motorcycle, and it looks perfect for that. I feel it is true to size but I wish it had a little more give (probably a feature of faux leather) because I can't fit layers under it and it's a bit stiff for riding. Overall a good looking jacket and worth the sale price.
    • Best Uses: Outdoor Activities
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ninalee from placerville, ca. on Wednesday, March 9, 2011
    dresses up a pair of jeans beautifully. the weight is good for cool weather, not cold. it's really cute and I like the fitted shape.
    • Best Uses: Going Out
    • Cons: Not Warm, Weird cuffs at sleeve
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Cut, Lightweight, Like the brown color, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too long
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by A casual but fashion concious woman from West Central Wisconsin on Wednesday, March 2, 2011
    This is a seriously well made, stylish, and uber cute jacket. I can wear this jacket for both casual,and more semi-formal occasions. It pairs well with jeans, and slacks -and is just a jacket to love.
    • Best Uses: Going Out, Showing Off
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Cut, Lightweight, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #