Regent Park Faux-Silk Jacket - Water and Wind Resistant (For Women)

Closeouts. You'll love the silky hand of this Regent Park jacket, fashioned with a bit more shape and style than your average windbreaker.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sandy from Park City, UT on Thursday, December 27, 2012
    This coat was awful. It was way too small and felt really cheap
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MYC from Livermore, CA on Tuesday, November 06, 2012
    I ordered a large for more room as I usually wear a medium. The jacket fits me perfectly except the sleeves were 1/2" too long as I am short. My jacket is being worn exactly as I intended - traveling, daily casual and the hood for light showers.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Great Color, Lightweight, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too long
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lmncriste from atlanta, ga on Thursday, July 26, 2012
    Jacket is very lightweight and stylish. Can be worn for casual event or outdoor sports activities.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Date Night, Going Out, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Great Color, Lightweight, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Angel Girl from Penryn, CA on Tuesday, June 19, 2012
    I liked this so well I bought one for my sisters too. They love it as well. We all have the white one and wear it when a light jacket is needed, in the rain or when we need a wind block. I love the fabric and the fit. They look great in theirs as well. We'll be traveling together soon and we all plan to take this jacket as our only jacket since it is so versitle. It can be dressed up or down and a sweatshirt can be added under it if we need more warmth. Lastly, it was agreat price. I love it.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Great Color, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NC reviewer from Durham, NC on Monday, May 09, 2011
    I returned this - just too small to fit comfortably.
    • Cons: Runs Small
    • Sizing: Feels too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gasy from Lynnwood, Washington on Thursday, March 17, 2011
    It will be used by a lady who rides a motor bike to work each day on the streets of Ho Chi Minh City.
    • Best Uses: Outdoor Activities, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Cut, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by thrifty gal from lacey wa on Wednesday, March 16, 2011
    A fiend who normally wears a medium fit perfectly in the large I ordered. Loved the color and style.The next size up would not work. If you want this jacket you need narrow shoulders.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Travel, Work
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Runs Small
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by suzanne francis from Dunedin, NZ on Monday, February 21, 2011
    I am a size 8 so I ordered a medium in this jacket but it was far too small. The jacket seemed well made, but I wasn't that impressed with the fabric, which was supposed to be "silky" but actually felt quite plasticky to me. I'm requesting a refund rather than exchanging for a larger size for this reason.
    • Best Uses: Outdoor Activities
    • Cons: Runs Small
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: well made
    • Sizing: Feels too small
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.