Regent Park Jacket - Wind and Water Resistant (For Women)

Closeouts. This Regent Park jacket applies unexpected feminine flair to the classic windbreaker style, with stylishly placed pintucks and ruching.

Average Rating based on 20 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 20 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gramma at Large from Seattle, WA on Friday, July 27, 2012
    Love the red color and the QUALITY. Looks so cute.
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sky from SE New England on Monday, May 14, 2012
    I like the style, which is one of the main reasons I bought it, along with Sierra unbeatable price that is. The only problem is, as other reviewers have noted, it does not breathe. I'll be wearing it to throw over a short if it gets chilly, and won't be zipping it up, so it's not a big issue. I'm 5'6", 135 lbs, and the large just has enough room for a light sweatshirt. I bought red, and the color is really nice.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: Poor Ventilation
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Pros: Durable, Lightweight, Stylish, Wind Resistant
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Sky from MA/RI on Sunday, May 06, 2012
    This is a casual jacket that would be great on a summer day turned chilly. There are comments in previous posts about the zipper being tight, but that's just the way the jacket fits. It's generous thru the body, a traditional jacket style. I'm a 12 at 5'6", 135lbs and the large fits well. The red is bright and cheerful, a tad darker than appears in the pic. I'm a traditional blue jean type and this style will work well.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Beginner
    • Pros: Durable, Lightweight, Stylish, Waterproof, Wind Resistant
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by travel lover from los angeles on Saturday, October 15, 2011
    Cute jacket to wear on cool mornings on the golf course. I agree with some of the other reviews that it runs a tad small so I just ordered a M. instead of a S. and it fits fine. There is room if you want to use layers under it.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Golf
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Pros: Lightweight, Stylish, Waterproof, Wind Resistant
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ruffem from Grants Pass, OR on Sunday, May 29, 2011
    Great grab and go windbreaker that still has some style, and at a great price.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Hiking
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Breathable, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish, Waterproof, Wind Resistant
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Middle aged walker from NSW, Australia on Sunday, May 01, 2011
    Smart looking jacket suitable for windy weather that isn't too cold, as it is fairly light weight.
    As the elastic around the bottom is tight you need to pull it quite hard to zip it up.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Hiking
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: Hip elastic a bit tight
    • Pros: Breathable, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish, Waterproof, Wind Resistant
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pyewacket from New England on Saturday, April 23, 2011
    I ordered this jacket in my usual size - small - but had to return it for a medium. The small fit, but didn't leave enough room for a sweater or fleece. It is a great windbreaker.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Chest Size: Feels too small
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Pros: Breathable, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish, Wind Resistant
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rainy Day Gal from Prescott, AZ on Friday, April 22, 2011
    I love the way this jacket looks. I am a little disappointed in that it feels rather stiff. I think it will keep me dry but I don't think there is any ventilation. I doubt that I will use it except for rain.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: Bulky, Poor Ventilation
    • Pros: Stylish, Waterproof, Wind Resistant
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Juanita from Los Angeles on Thursday, April 21, 2011
    Very pleased with the purchase - the jacket is stylish, dark navy and great for an afternoon outdoors when it is cool (not cold) and windy.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Good for windy cool days
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Pros: Breathable, Lightweight, Stylish, Wind Resistant
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by oatmeal from Jacksonville fl on Wednesday, April 20, 2011
    Iliked the jacket except that the elastic at the bottom felt too tight
    • Best Uses: Backcountry, Hiking
    • Cons: Constricts Movement
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Breathable, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish, Wind Resistant
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 20 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.