Regent Park Quilted Cire Jacket (For Women)

Closeouts. Regent Park ups the glamour on your basic quilted jacket with a shiny satin finish, beaded vertical trim, and closely clipped faux fur on the collar, cuffs and placket.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by J from Pennsylvania on Monday, July 21, 2014
    Very soft and comfortable. Medium has a little extra room for someone 5'6'' and about 125 pounds. You can fit a sweater under it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by janet from Greenwood CA on Monday, February 11, 2013
    I LOVE THIS COAT
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Michelle from Colorado on Thursday, November 29, 2012
    Great jacket for the price. Runs large.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Famous In NY from NYC on Wednesday, October 31, 2012
    Really like this jacket -- very well-made and classic. Toasty without the bulk.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Lightweight, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JacksonNJackson from Bedford, OH on Thursday, January 12, 2012
    If I could have other colors, I'd have one in every color!
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Going Out, Travel, Work
    • Cons: None
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Cut, Shiny, Stylish, Versatile, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Blondie from Arkansas on Thursday, November 10, 2011
    I usually go up a size in my Jackets but this one was larger than expected. Keeping it for a gift & ordered me a size smaller. Much nicer in person!
    • Best Uses: Going Out, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lynn from CT on Tuesday, November 08, 2011
    At my size, I really don't need to look even larger. This jacket might be great on a slim person, but it made me look like the little brother in A Christmas Story. It is lightweight and comfortable, but I won't be wearing it anywhere where I hope to look good.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Outdoor Activities
    • Cons: Bulky, Unflattering Shape
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jenny from Wyncote ,PA on Thursday, February 10, 2011
    This jacket makes an unpleasant
    "crunching" sound when you move. Sounds like a plastic bag.Wync
    • Best Uses: Work
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Cut, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too long
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Saphire from Kingston, NY on Wednesday, February 09, 2011
    I got it as a stylish alternative car coat length coat for every day use and travel. It is roomy enough to wear my down vest underneath for added warmth. It is lighter than my down coat so a nice change for winter when the temps aren't too low.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Going Out, Travel
    • Cons: Not Warm
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Cut, Lightweight, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too long
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sahm from Madison, Wi on Thursday, January 13, 2011
    I'm very happy about this purchase.
    • Best Uses: Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Cut, Lightweight, Stylish, Versatile, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.