• Regent Park Reviews

Regent Park is an exclusive outerwear brand with a knack for creating extremely unique apparel for women who refuse to compromise on style, function or quality. Regent Park jackets combine sleek lines and stylish details with durable construction and solid weather resistance, and Regent Park clothing not only looks fantastic but also withstands the elements. After all, what’s form without function, right? Next time you’re in search of a great jacket that will fit and perform as good as it looks, be sure to give Regent Park clo ... Learn more about Regent Parkthing a look. ... Less
Average Rating based on 282 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 29 »
  • 1-10 of 282 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by J from Pennsylvania on Monday, July 21, 2014
    Very soft and comfortable. Medium has a little extra room for someone 5'6'' and about 125 pounds. You can fit a sweater under it.
  • Reviewed by Mid-Atlantic Hiker from Virginia on Saturday, May 18, 2013
    Cute jacket and styling with lots of pockets. Great fit for a short person like me, who is 5'3"--and it's so hard to find jackets that aren't long. However, I had to send it back because it after standing around in it for 15 minutes with no exertion at all, it felt like wearing a plastic bag. Very hot with only two tiny vent holes. Too bad.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by janet from Greenwood CA on Monday, February 11, 2013
    I LOVE THIS COAT
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sandy from Park City, UT on Thursday, December 27, 2012
    This coat was awful. It was way too small and felt really cheap
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Easy does it from Vero Beach, FL on Monday, December 17, 2012
    This jacket is very attractive and versatile. Called a stadium jacket, it would be good if it had a hood. A Medium is my usual size, but I ordered the Large because there is a large pleat in the back that I did not want to spread open. Sleeves long, but I just roll up. Great addition are two buckles in the back with a strap with adjustable holes to cinch it or let out.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Michelle from Colorado on Thursday, November 29, 2012
    Great jacket for the price. Runs large.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MYC from Livermore, CA on Tuesday, November 6, 2012
    I ordered a large for more room as I usually wear a medium. The jacket fits me perfectly except the sleeves were 1/2" too long as I am short. My jacket is being worn exactly as I intended - traveling, daily casual and the hood for light showers.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Great Color, Lightweight, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too long
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Famous In NY from NYC on Wednesday, October 31, 2012
    Really like this jacket -- very well-made and classic. Toasty without the bulk.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Lightweight, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Compass Rose from Alaska on Tuesday, September 25, 2012
    This is a thicker jacket than I expected, but will certainly keep me warm through all but the subzero degree days this winter. The snaps are large and very secure against the layer of fabric. I am afraid they may tear it, so I'll just use the zipper to fasten it. The sleeves extend to my knuckles, so bear that in mind if too-long sleeves bother you.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use
    • Cons: Snaps Too Strong
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Comfortable, Versatile, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too long
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gramma at Large from Seattle, WA on Friday, July 27, 2012
    Love the red color and the QUALITY. Looks so cute.
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 29 »
  • 1-10 of 282 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;