Denim Jeans - 5-Pocket (For Men)

2nds. A great buy on denims in every color and wash you can imagine, from a brand you trust.

Average Rating based on 96 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 10 »
  • 1-10 of 96 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Alfein from Salt Lake City, UT on Thursday, December 25, 2014
    Decent Jeans. No tell-tale tag on the back right waist line but inside tag washing instruction tells the manufacture. No stress-point rivets. The fabric is the lighter weight one that many of these jeans come in today. That's okay that they won't wear as long at this price. I really prefer the heavier weight fabric especially after they have been broken in a bit. But these have no break in period. A decent buy for bargain shoppers.
  • Reviewed by mike from mo. on Monday, December 22, 2014
    These are not the same jeans pictured on line not even close.I retured them the same day recived.
    I can't express how disappointed I am with STP in trying to pull something like this, the jeans I recived weren't even close to advertised item!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Stella Bear from Rhode Island on Monday, December 22, 2014
    Very low rise! Regular jeans are just below the navel.. These are very low.. and I ordered a size up (32 to 33) but should have went to 35 or so.. Very tight..
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Forest Gump from Montana on Friday, December 19, 2014
    With 2nds you never know what makes them 2nds but they looked just fine to me. However, I would say they are very much on the slim side of "regular" fit. I had to exhange them for another pair (of "relaxed fit" jeans).
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jem0701 from Akron on Monday, December 15, 2014
    Fit well, nice looking.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by nini5917 from chengdu,sichuan,china on Monday, December 15, 2014
    Good shopping experience,high quality and inexpensive.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Big Redds from Washington DC on Tuesday, December 09, 2014
    Jeans fit well and true to size great price. I wear them with a polo or a dress shirt.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kat5boys from Pennsylvania on Friday, December 05, 2014
    Who could tell they were 2nds? Very nice.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Laura from Pennsylvania on Saturday, November 29, 2014
    First time ordering, wasn't sure what to expect. These jeans seemed a little thinner and not quite as well made as regular Levi's, but the price was great. They softened up nicely after the first wash. My husband seems happy with them! Would order them again next time.
  • Reviewed by Gordon from Phoenix, AZ on Saturday, November 08, 2014
    Quality Levi brand jeans. The fit changes from pair to pair, but they are all tight in the thighs and butt. Had to return one pair after constant wedgies... other pair fits great!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 10 »
  • 1-10 of 96 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.