Relativity Jean Jacket (For Women)

Closeouts. From its inception into the world of casually cool fashion, the jean jacket has been an American style icon. This denim classic from Relativity brings all the retro style you're looking for with just a touch of modern detailing (like welt hand pockets and asymmetric chest pockets).

Average Rating based on 13 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Farmdee from High point, nc on Thursday, October 04, 2012
    This is a great jean jacket for the price! Very well made and hits right above the hip.i bought this to wear with short sleeve shirts/tanks to stretch my wardrobe in the fall and this jacket is perfect. As for the size it fits great...I am 5'4" and 132 and I wear a size 4 and the small fits nicely! I do not have any trouble with the buttonholes as mentioned in other reviews and I did not find the arms to be tight at all.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Date Night, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tzobien from Ridgefield, CT on Wednesday, August 08, 2012
    Very satisfied
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Going Out, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tiffany from huntsville, AL on Tuesday, July 24, 2012
    i have been searching for months for a replacement jean jacket as i had outgrown my old one. i was starting to get very disappointed with my options. all the jackets that i saw were too expensive, or in color/wash that i didn't like. finally through a search on shopstyle, i found this jacket. i couldn't believe the price. i ordered it right away, and was scared especially after reading some of the reviews, that i wouldn't be getting what i bargained for. fortunately, the jacket looks like what is pictured and is true to size. the price was amazing as well. so glad i found this jacket.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Going Out, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Great Color, Lightweight, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TPB from Eugene, OR on Wednesday, June 27, 2012
    Jacket arrived feeling soft and comfortable immediately. I love the hand pockets and the fit. It is a little roomier than I expected, but I will be able to wear it with a sweater in the cooler weather. It's well-made and was a great price!!
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Dress up or down, Going Out, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Great Color, Great Pockets, Lightweight, Soft and broken in, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by The Crazy One from Long Beach, CA on Saturday, June 09, 2012
    This is a great denim jacket to have, but buyer beware because it does run a little small.
    • Best Uses: With a casual dress
    • Cons: Hard to button, Runs Small
    • Pros: Affordable, Lightweight, Very cute
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kb from colorado on Monday, May 07, 2012
    Though the jacket is cute, it is not functional as a jacket unless you only wear a tank under it. It is tight in the upper arms and too short to be of any value as a jacket. Nice idea -- but not practical.
    • Cons: Short, Tight, Tight in sleeves
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Country Cowgirl from Rainier, Wa. on Thursday, April 19, 2012
    Will use the coats and put cowhide on them for casual wear or a night on the town dancing.
    • Best Uses: Casual
    • Cons: Runs a little small
    • Pros: Nice Style
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CaMtnGurl from Mammoth Lakes, CA on Tuesday, April 03, 2012
    I was really excited about this cute jacket, but it does not have enough room in the shoulder area. I like to be able to move in my clothes :(
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Spitfirelvr from North Carolina on Thursday, March 29, 2012
    A great lighweight and timeless jacket.
    • Best Uses: Cookouts
    • Pros: Goes with any casual even, Great Fit, Stylish for light weather
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Momofgypsy from Austin, TX on Thursday, March 29, 2012
    Jacket came on a hanger and when I tried to unbutton it to get it off the hanger I found that the button holes were just too tight. I did not want to have to deal with them every time I put the jacket on, so I am returning it. If it might have been easier to wear, I think it could have looked great.
    • Best Uses: Good for casual events
    • Cons: Really hard to unbutton
    • Pros: Good Looking, Nice lines, Nice Weight
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.