• Relativity Reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Farmdee from High point, nc on Thursday, October 4, 2012
    This is a great jean jacket for the price! Very well made and hits right above the hip.i bought this to wear with short sleeve shirts/tanks to stretch my wardrobe in the fall and this jacket is perfect. As for the size it fits great...I am 5'4" and 132 and I wear a size 4 and the small fits nicely! I do not have any trouble with the buttonholes as mentioned in other reviews and I did not find the arms to be tight at all.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Date Night, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tzobien from Ridgefield, CT on Wednesday, August 8, 2012
    Very satisfied
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Going Out, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tiffany from huntsville, AL on Tuesday, July 24, 2012
    i have been searching for months for a replacement jean jacket as i had outgrown my old one. i was starting to get very disappointed with my options. all the jackets that i saw were too expensive, or in color/wash that i didn't like. finally through a search on shopstyle, i found this jacket. i couldn't believe the price. i ordered it right away, and was scared especially after reading some of the reviews, that i wouldn't be getting what i bargained for. fortunately, the jacket looks like what is pictured and is true to size. the price was amazing as well. so glad i found this jacket.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Going Out, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Great Color, Lightweight, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TPB from Eugene, OR on Wednesday, June 27, 2012
    Jacket arrived feeling soft and comfortable immediately. I love the hand pockets and the fit. It is a little roomier than I expected, but I will be able to wear it with a sweater in the cooler weather. It's well-made and was a great price!!
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Dress up or down, Going Out, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Great Color, Great Pockets, Lightweight, Soft and broken in, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by The Crazy One from Long Beach, CA on Saturday, June 9, 2012
    This is a great denim jacket to have, but buyer beware because it does run a little small.
    • Best Uses: With a casual dress
    • Cons: Hard to button, Runs Small
    • Pros: Affordable, Lightweight, Very cute
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kb from colorado on Monday, May 7, 2012
    Though the jacket is cute, it is not functional as a jacket unless you only wear a tank under it. It is tight in the upper arms and too short to be of any value as a jacket. Nice idea -- but not practical.
    • Cons: Short, Tight, Tight in sleeves
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Country Cowgirl from Rainier, Wa. on Thursday, April 19, 2012
    Will use the coats and put cowhide on them for casual wear or a night on the town dancing.
    • Best Uses: Casual
    • Cons: Runs a little small
    • Pros: Nice Style
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CaMtnGurl from Mammoth Lakes, CA on Tuesday, April 3, 2012
    I was really excited about this cute jacket, but it does not have enough room in the shoulder area. I like to be able to move in my clothes :(
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Spitfirelvr from North Carolina on Thursday, March 29, 2012
    A great lighweight and timeless jacket.
    • Best Uses: Cookouts
    • Pros: Goes with any casual even, Great Fit, Stylish for light weather
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Momofgypsy from Austin, TX on Thursday, March 29, 2012
    Jacket came on a hanger and when I tried to unbutton it to get it off the hanger I found that the button holes were just too tight. I did not want to have to deal with them every time I put the jacket on, so I am returning it. If it might have been easier to wear, I think it could have looked great.
    • Best Uses: Good for casual events
    • Cons: Really hard to unbutton
    • Pros: Good Looking, Nice lines, Nice Weight
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Debo from Orlando on Wednesday, March 28, 2012
    Nice little jacket, need to work on the button holes so I can button it up again!
    • Cons: Button holes too small, Button holes uneven
    • Pros: Color, Cut, Style, Weight
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dobegal from Mt. Aukum, CA on Wednesday, March 28, 2012
    Light weight, almost like an over-shirt with a nice fit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kathy from colorado on Wednesday, March 28, 2012
    THe jacket is cute but not appropriate for layering -- it is especially tight in the upper arms. It doesn't stretch any. I sent it back because I prefer jackets a bit looser.
    • Cons: Too tight
  • Sort by:
;