Relaxed Fit Denim Jeans - 5-Pocket (For Men)

2nds. The labels are gone on this trusted brand, but the quality remains on these relaxed fit denim jeans, available now for a very good price.

Average Rating based on 63 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7 »
  • 1-10 of 63 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JP from Nevada on Wednesday, April 9, 2014
    Better quality than the Levi jeans I purchased recently. These are seconds but I didn't notice anything wrong with theses jeans.
  • Reviewed by City and Country from New York on Thursday, April 3, 2014
    Easy to be drawn in by the bargain price and the image of the jeans, looking basic, but generally attractive as to fit. Unfortunately, the jeans you get are not designed well at all. I don't know whose body they would ever look good on.
  • Reviewed by Kurt from Central Illinois on Monday, March 31, 2014
    I did not see any flaws and the fit is good. The zipper might be a little longer. I would purchase them again.
  • Reviewed by Hammerin' Hank from South Carolina on Friday, March 28, 2014
    I received the first shipment in which the jeans had obvious sewing repairs on the rear so I sent them back and the next pair was much better albeit just a little longer than I'm used to. Overall though, a very good buy for 10 bucks.... if you get a decent pair.
  • Reviewed by debra_tx from USVI on Tuesday, March 25, 2014
    You can't beat work pants for $9! These are light weight and true to size.
  • Reviewed by Metalguy from Seattle, WA on Sunday, March 23, 2014
    These jeans were marketed as RELAXED FIT. One par is about 4 inches too long and the waist of the second pair waist is 3 inches over sized. Neither pair is my idea of relaxed fit, but will work as working jeans and not every day jeans. These jeans were made in Lesotho, Africa havinge Levi’s markings on the inside tag. All Levis’ identification has been removed on the outside.

    I will continue to buy jeans from Sierra Trading Post, but will check the fit before washing.
  • Reviewed by Elizabeth Islander Lake George from New York on Tuesday, March 18, 2014
    Love 'em...true to size and length, label indicates they were made by a famous jeans manufacturer. Listed as seconds, but I've yet to notice why. I liked them so much I ordered a second pair.

    A really nice pair of jeans for less than you'd pay at the big blue box...
  • Reviewed by Lew from PA on Sunday, March 16, 2014
    I think the jeans are a very nice buy, and good value.
  • Reviewed by Brendadawg from Ga. on Wednesday, March 12, 2014
    These were a Birthday gift for a friend. He has been very please with the style, comfort and fit. I am thrilled because of the price.
  • Reviewed by Gary loves to fish from Henderson NV on Sunday, March 9, 2014
    I ordered 40x32, the outside package read 40x32, the product inside was 40x30 (leg label, pocket label, inside label) what's up with that?
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7 »
  • 1-10 of 63 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.