Remington Camo Traditional 4-in-1 Parka - Waterproof (for Men)

Closeouts. Remington's 4-in-1 Parka features rugged 10 oz. cotton and polyester canvas construction. It's waterproof, seam-taped, insulated, breathable and fully loaded with hunter-friendly features.

Average Rating based on 16 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by warm water diver from Pasadena on Monday, January 5, 2015
    left in car to use as emergency clothing
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cigam from Tennessee on Thursday, December 18, 2014
    This is a very nice coat!!! Very well made! Fits great, comfortable , very warm! Looks great! Price was very good!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by David from Wisconsin on Saturday, December 6, 2014
    I have gotten quite a bit of use out of this new parka over the past two weeks. I find that this parka is warm and functional. The water proof outer shell has helped keep me dry on a couple of days that were quite wet. The only down point of the parka is that the outer shell is noisy in cold conditions. By taking the outer shell off the noise problem goes way down. Overall, the parka is a very good buy and very functional.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by David from Wiscoonsin on Wednesday, November 12, 2014
    Tried the parka on and found that it fit well. It is a very good quality coat. Can't wait to try it out in a couple of weeks during our WI gun season.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tman from Ontario Can. on Wednesday, May 7, 2014
    This is not a hunting jacket but a rain coat. I ordered a large and it is way to snug.
    the material is way to noisy to do deer hunting unless you use it for chase.
    it would be to much trouble to return and to expensive considering I only paid $37.
    I had bought it for a gift but I will not give it. I may use it for snow shoveling.
    spend a little more and get a proven product.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by terryr from Connecticut on Friday, April 11, 2014
    I have always worn a blaze orange safety vest over my camo 4-in-1, so when the opportunity came up to buy this 4-in-1 parka in blaze orange at an unbelievable low price, I did. A large size fit me perfectly, and all zippers and fasteners worked. I am delighted. Sierra Trading Post, you did it again!!
  • Reviewed by chassel from Florence, SC on Monday, February 17, 2014
    Very happy with the Remongton 4 piece parka. Fits well and good quality
  • Reviewed by outdoor man from oregon on Saturday, January 4, 2014
    I got this for my hubby and he hasnt really used it yet..Sure seems to be a really nice jacket...would last for a long time..
  • Reviewed by woods primate from western nc on Wednesday, January 1, 2014
    for ther money..............a bargain.........at total 43dollars and change...............to crinkly and swarpy for hunting even after attempts to loosen it up. it is a good set of jackets , however, for work and fishing .
  • Reviewed by dolly from lumberton on Tuesday, December 31, 2013
    This is worth every cent paid for it. My husband was so pleased. He loves the style of this parka. So many different ways to wear it. I bought it for a raincoat because he needed one. Didn't realize how many styles it could be worn.

    You rock Sierra Trading Post!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #