Remington Chest Waders - Stockingfoot (For Men)

Closeouts. Remington's chest waders are great entry-level stockingfoot waders, with adjustable shoulder straps, front cargo pocket and a 3.5mm neoprene shell.

Average Rating based on 21 reviews 4.095238 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3
  • 1-10 of 21 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tiny from Michigan on Thursday, July 31, 2014
    For my needs of occasional use, these certainly fill the bill. Fairly impressed with the quality of most Remington products featured at STP. Have yet to use them, but an inspection and test fit, passes them so far. 3 Stars given for price, brand and overall appeal upon receiving them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nick in Pa. from Pa. on Tuesday, July 22, 2014
    this is my second pair ordered. I gave my first pair to my son who used them this past spring and was very happy with them. These waders would normally cost twice as much anywhere else. Sierra's sale price make them even a better "catch".
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by biasdr from fbx, ak on Wednesday, May 21, 2014
    I've seen these waders for 30% more so I'm more than satisfied. Fine product, too.
  • Reviewed by Jimmy D. The Pond Man from Caryville Florida on Thursday, February 27, 2014
    Impressed by the quality of the item. Price was more than fair. I will use them almost daily.
  • Reviewed by steel89 from WA on Sunday, February 23, 2014
    I have been steelhead fishing for 50 years. I bought the first Neoprene waders from Kaufmans in 1980, and they were Imperials and cost $200. I loved them for winter fishing, especially when guiding in a drift boat.....they float if necessary, and keep water from filling the waders. Never had an accident, but nice to know. Anyway, the Remingtons are inexpensive, but have been great waders. I now use them in the fall, when it's not real cold, but Clearwater in ID says brrrrrr.

    Best wader for the $ I have owned. Love Simms, but.....
  • Reviewed by cperry from San Diego on Tuesday, February 18, 2014
    First Pair Leaked....This is my second pair and I haven't tried them yet.
  • Reviewed by ssgt12 from pa on Wednesday, December 4, 2013
    rec it in a timely manner going to use them in ny in a couple of weeks
  • Reviewed by Sandy from outer banks,nc on Monday, December 2, 2013
    I got these waders for my boyfriend,he does marine construction.He liked the m do much that he told the others. at his work i have orderd
    3 more for the others at his work.they all wanted a pair.
  • Reviewed by Humboldtaloha from Blue Lake on Friday, November 22, 2013
    The pair I received were 4.0 mm neoprene. The gravel cuffs were separate rectangles, not attached as described. The size small had a short inseam, felt like 27 inches long. Didn't work for me.
  • Reviewed by Salmon Martin from British Columbia, Canada on Friday, November 15, 2013
    I actually followed the advice noted here and ordered by the size of the in seeems not foot size. Perfect fit.
    Tried them a few times in cold mountain rivers up here and even after five hours I was still comfortabe and no leaks.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3
  • 1-10 of 21 reviews