Remington Mesh Field Vest (For Men)

Closeouts. You're a rugged hunter and you need your field clothing to be the same way. Remington's mesh field vest is built with CVC fabric to be as durable as you are.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dan from Atlanta on Friday, September 12, 2014
    This is a high quality item. I call it a dove vest, but could be used for any kind of game. Very well made of quality materials. Has a nice built in game bag and large pockets for shells. Size runs very slightly on the small side.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by utie from Tennessee on Wednesday, September 10, 2014
    I had been looking for a vest to wear squirrel hunting. All vests I found were made more for bird hunting with a lot of blaze orange. Finally found this vest at Sierra,. It is perfect!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by David from Fort Worth, TX on Sunday, June 15, 2014
    This vest is a great design and fit for dove season, and i will even use for other hunting as well. The price was incredible, i even bought my brother one.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by David from Fort Worth, TX on Monday, June 9, 2014
    This covers all small game hunting. Fits great! Bought one for my brother.
  • Reviewed by hoyt from Lyles,Tn. on Wednesday, January 29, 2014
    this remington vest is made very good,a lot of pockets and the camo is nice too.
    i got the vest on sale and the price was great, sierra always has good products
    and good prices.
  • Reviewed by JC from CA on Sunday, October 27, 2013
    Seems a little stiff and noisy out of the package. A couple cycles through the wash might help with that. Zippers are little small and cheap. There are front and back "bloodproof" game pockets. Shell holders would have been nice, but for STP "extra % off on clearance" prices, hard to argue for much more.
  • Reviewed by Illini from Kansas on Tuesday, October 15, 2013
    This vest works great out on the dove field. Back pouch for birds, big pockets for shells and a little shoulder padding never hurts. The vest is high quality and relatively thick compared to most the vests I've worn/seen. Would buy this for a friend.
  • Reviewed by bill from sacramento on Tuesday, October 1, 2013
    these are big. made for big Americans, if you catch my drift. good quality.
  • Reviewed by Brian dirty bird from Utah on Tuesday, September 17, 2013
    Used this to go turkey hunting and it preformed well. Material is durable and high quality.
    The only change I would make, is to add external shell loops. I would defiantly recommend this vest to other hunters.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.