Remington Rem-Lite 2011 Camo Shorts (For Men)

Closeouts. For summer scouting missions or hot days in the field, Remington's Rem-Lite shorts are a cool, comfortable choice with plenty of storage.

Average Rating based on 18 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gwiz from Illinois on Tuesday, December 2, 2014
    STP should disclose all the details relating to products, especially if sizes are not true or waistband drawstring is missing. Otherwise, you pay $6.95 to fond out.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sharon from Arizona on Friday, November 28, 2014
    very nice with those pockets, my husband just loves them
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by WJB from western New York on Sunday, October 19, 2014
    Well designed, well made and comfortable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Boy Name Sue from Hawaii on Monday, June 9, 2014
    Got original camo shorts as a gift years ago & they lasted forever. These are just as comfortable, practical & great for outdoor, home ,public or work activities. Multiple pockets are very convenient. Have been looking for these shorts for a long time & finally found them at Sierra Trading Post. They make great gifts for the outdoor enthusiast & have bought them for family & friends..
  • Reviewed by Ben from Portland, Oregon on Monday, June 9, 2014
    Overall I really like these shorts, but be warned, they are short. They don't even come below my knee and i'm only 6ft. I got the XL which fit like a 40 which is what I normally wear. No belt loops but there are slits to add a draw string if you want. I could see how if you carried heavy stuff in the pockets they might slip down.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Frank from Penn. on Wednesday, May 7, 2014
    nice light shorts tried them on nice fit very happy with them
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by East Coast hiker from NJ on Thursday, April 17, 2014
    Have used them a couple of times. Concerned that durability is not so good, some of the stiches starting to come undone, so had to fix. Also these shorts do not accommodate a belt so when the elastic is done the shorts are done. Do like the camo design and the number and size of the pockets. 3 stars due to lack of belt and durability question, otherwise a 4.
  • Reviewed by Fred from South Carolina on Monday, March 31, 2014
    Great lite summer shorts and great price!
  • Reviewed by bill from sacramento, ca on Tuesday, March 25, 2014
    these are nice shorts. nice fabric, lots of pockets, ykk zippers, hook and loop. they are cooler than cotton. they do run a little large, i have a 34-35 inch waist, medium fits as if it were almost a large. the only problem is my wife refuses to be seen with me wearing them. i do not get it. i love them.
  • Reviewed by Larry from North Carolina on Monday, March 3, 2014
    Great light weight material for hot days, runs a little large so order downsize and could have used belt loops to help them stay up better but for the price Sierra always comes through
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.