Remo Tulliani Leather Belt - Antique Nickel Buckle (For Men)

Closeouts. Equally comfortable paired with khaki pants or alongside your favorite weekend jeans, this rich leather belt from Remo Tulliani has a no-nonsense, masculine appeal thanks to its rugged finish and big antiqued nickel buckle.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Reviewed by Buckeye Joe from New Jersey on Tuesday, June 25, 2013
    Great quality leather, but so soft and "limp" that it fell out of the belt loop, on its own, so it was dangling a lot. I returned.
  • Reviewed by Idaho Guy from Boise, ID on Friday, February 01, 2013
    Nice belt but it's so wide it was difficul to fit through the loops of some of my pants.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BronxBilly from Hmmm... on Tuesday, January 22, 2013
    Generally one orders a belt one full size up from waist size. Having a 34" waist I usually order a size 36 belt. Nine times out of ten I hit the middle hole of a five hole belt which is a sign that belt properly sized. The tenth time I can hit the fourth or fifth hole which, to me, means generous sizing. On this belt I barely made first hole. Either the belt was mis-marked or just short of leather. Order two sizes up.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Greg from northern NJ on Thursday, January 10, 2013
    is a well constructed, sturdy all around belt!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by santa from richton,ms on Thursday, December 27, 2012
    wrong size and to wide for belt loops
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Telfer Comm from Canada on Monday, October 15, 2012
    Excellent Quality belt, good for sporty or business casual dress.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by the walker from san francisco on Thursday, October 11, 2012
    I like the leather. . .I like the color. . .I like the buckle color and style but wow it is a big one. The buckle is big enough that it will come over the top of your jeans when done properly. Not my thing, but I dress in a pretty boring manner.
    It was returned - I will keep looking.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Bulky
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kfstennis from Greensboro, NC on Wednesday, September 26, 2012
    I found the buckle and leather to be of lower quality than I might have expected given the retail price. Design is not impressive. Made in USA a plus. Overall, not a bad deal with the STP discount making it a very modestly priced belt.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Quality Is Marginal
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Eric the Shopper from Carmel, IN on Sunday, February 05, 2012
    High end belt can be worn with jeans.
    • Best Uses: Jeans
    • Pros: High end look, Wide
  • Reviewed by ddartman from Wilmington, OH on Tuesday, December 20, 2011
    Okay, so I listed a few "cons" but, they wouldn't stop me from buying another one! The buckle measures roughly 2-1/4" x 2-1/2" and the metal is 1/4" in width so I'm not sure I'd recommend this for someone small. As for the strong smell...well, it just smells like leather! I'm sure that will slowly go away now that it's out of the bag and been put into use. Let's get back to the "pros"...this isn't one of those cheap "made in china" belts you find everywhere. It's not 2 layers of leather with cardboard like material sandwiched between them. This is 100% SOLID leather...which is extremely hard to find these days without paying a fortune! The leather measures just over 1/8" thick and 1-5/16" wide. It's very supple and has a nice (slight) texture. In short, an excellent casual belt! And last but not least...MADE IN THE USA!
    • Cons: Buckle larger than most, Strong leather smell
    • Pros: Nice Texture, Soft flexable leather, SOLID leather no layers, Wide
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.