Remo Tulliani Leather Belt - Nickel Plaque Buckle (For Men)

Closeouts. Remo Tulliani's exceptionally flexible leather belt is deeply hued to look as striking as it does here, complemented by a solid nickel plaque buckle.

  • Material: Leather
  • Buckle: Nickel
  • Width: 30mm
  • Made in USA

Average Rating based on 12 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TV from VA on Sunday, March 25, 2012
    Great leather but buckle sticks out
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Office
    • Cons: Buckle sticks out
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Soft flexible leather, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Retired classic guy from Cicero, NY on Tuesday, February 21, 2012
    Customer service was very helpful
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: None
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Buttery flexibility, Comfortable, Top quality nickle buckle
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by horsecollar from West caldwell on Sunday, July 31, 2011
    It is a good width. it's stylish without being loud and it's just a nice feeling belt.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Office, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Oksee from OKC on Tuesday, June 07, 2011
    Was looking for nice belt primarily to wear on job interviews. This fit the bill perfectly. The leather is of the highest quality and although there are similar looking belts that are less expensive - you can actually tell in person this is a quality item.

    My only qualm and I would assume why I was able to purchase this at a discount is that the buckle fits slightly askew and does not lay flush against my torso. This is not readily noticeable especially if paired with a suit/blazer but enough to me that I have not worn it more than a few hours at a time
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Interviews, Office, Travel, With Suits
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Uneven Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Fine Italian Leather, Heavy Buckle, Stylish, Versatile
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by loboalumnus from Albuquerque on Thursday, April 28, 2011
    What do you write about a belt? It is a good belt, holds pants up properly.
    • Best Uses: Office
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gonzo from redding ca on Sunday, March 13, 2011
    The buckle keeper is about twice as deep as it should be, this positions one side of the buckle at an angle away from your body. It looks like it is not fastened when you wear it.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Bulky
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Pros: Stylish
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by keeping it real from Boise on Monday, February 28, 2011
    The belt and buckle have a very attractive design, and it looked good in the photo, but in practice that design was poorly executed. The buckle has a very large attachment bracket that makes the buckle look lopsided when worn. The leather on the belt has a very odd finish and the overall feel is almost too soft for a belt. I have a feeling this is not going to be a long wearing belt. I will keep the belt because I don't want to go through the hassle of returning it [...] It was on sale, but keep in mind that "you get what you pay for."
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Buckle Scratches Easily, Buckle very thick, Leather had flaws
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Discounted price, Versatile
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by laverack from Vermont on Wednesday, December 29, 2010
    Just a really nice, well made, good looking belt.
    At this price, a true STP bargain.
    • Best Uses: Holding your pants up
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Nice leather, Stylish
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mark from Berkshires from Western MA on Friday, December 24, 2010
    Everything looks right about this belt until you hook it up. The buckle sits at a weird angle, not flush with the leather or the front of your pants. I spent 15 minutes trying to figure out if I had somehow not understood the way to "weave" the leather though the stays. But it wasn't me, the designer got it wrong.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Office, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Stylish
  • Reviewed by mrWonderful from Chucktown SC on Thursday, December 02, 2010
    Very nice construction except the buckle clasp is too large and makes the buckle protrude away from the belt.
    • Cons: Buckle does not sit right
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Durable, Stylish, Top quality leather
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.