• Remo Tulliani Reviews

A young designer with the mind of a legend, Remo Tulliani has made an impact on the fashion world since day one. One of Remo Tulliani’s driving principles is to “give honest, emotional gravity to regal designs where men have been forgotten,” and he does so with his thinking-outside-the-box approach to men’s belts and accessories. When you’re Remo Tulliani, the sky is only the start of your limit; fans flock to his hand-crafted belts and other belt collections that capture the soulful harmony toward which the designer strives.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 13 ... 16 »
  • 121-130 of 152 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jim the cruiser from Bethesda MD on Sunday, June 19, 2011
    A reversible belt is a must for travel. This one has a well-designed buckle with a slim look, easy to reverse. Sleek.
    • Best Uses: Office, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Versatile
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Oksee from OKC on Tuesday, June 7, 2011
    Was looking for nice belt primarily to wear on job interviews. This fit the bill perfectly. The leather is of the highest quality and although there are similar looking belts that are less expensive - you can actually tell in person this is a quality item.

    My only qualm and I would assume why I was able to purchase this at a discount is that the buckle fits slightly askew and does not lay flush against my torso. This is not readily noticeable especially if paired with a suit/blazer but enough to me that I have not worn it more than a few hours at a time
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Interviews, Office, Travel, With Suits
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Uneven Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Fine Italian Leather, Heavy Buckle, Stylish, Versatile
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by OCULUS from Rensselaer, NY on Tuesday, May 31, 2011
    I bought this with an idea to replace this nickel buckle with a vintage western buckle I have. Judging from the price and look of the buckle, I anticipated decent leather quality. Unfortunately, the buckle turned out to be the best part of the belt; the leather was thick, heavy and crude in finish. I gave up and returned it.
    • Best Uses: Returned
    • Cons: Leather feels cheap, Poor Quality
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Rustic style
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ewl73 from Mill City, PA on Saturday, April 30, 2011
    Nice looking everyday belt.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Office, School, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by loboalumnus from Albuquerque on Thursday, April 28, 2011
    What do you write about a belt? It is a good belt, holds pants up properly.
    • Best Uses: Office
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shoreline Mac from Shoreline, WA on Sunday, April 24, 2011
    If your looking for a well made dress/casual belt at a good price this is it
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Office, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Cool Buckle, Stylish, Well made
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by runrobrun2009 from Spring Lake, NJ on Thursday, March 24, 2011
    This is a very stylish belt. It has a uniquely styled belt buckle which gives it a difference that most belts do not have. It is not too bulky or too small and the contrast of the metal on the buckle gives it its own character.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Office, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Marshall from TN on Monday, March 21, 2011
    This is a nice belt for the prce.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Durable, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Buice from Washington, DC on Saturday, March 19, 2011
    Great belt to wear at the office.
    • Best Uses: Office
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by al from oak park from southfield, mi on Tuesday, March 15, 2011
    good quality leather and a solid buckle. It looks good and keeps the feels good. does not dig into my stomach when i bend over!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 13 ... 16 »
  • 121-130 of 152 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;