Remonte Dorndorf Dena 01 Shoes (For Women)

Closeouts. Sporty and comfortable, Remonte Dorndorf's Dena 01 shoe goes anywhere you do with its creative cutouts and fancy strapping architecture -- with pretty floral print lining throwing in a little added feminine appeal.

Average Rating based on 16 reviews 4.187500 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cher from GA Mountains on Saturday, January 3, 2015
    i work in Nursing Homes so need a comfortable shoe for all day wear. These are them! Sierra even has knee highs that match them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Librariann from Ohio on Monday, December 22, 2014
    Lucky me, remonte Dorndorf shoes fit my feet perfectly. (I wear size 6' med width but have a narrow heel.) I have two pairs of books that I love and another pair of shoes. All are incredible comfortable and the boots in particular draw many compliments and earned STP a few $$ when I direct the "complimentors" to the website! This particular pair are probably best for spring, summer and fall, but I will be tempted to wear them on a warmer winter day.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LibbyGH from Santa Cruz Mountains CA on Saturday, November 1, 2014
    With die-cut, two-toned leather uppers, these flats are unique and stylish. I got the brownish color. The soles appear to have rub-wear, but I think that might be by design? These shoes are relatively comfortable, but I think the toe box is too narrow for my feet, and they might chafe if I wear them without socks--which I would like to do--so I might return them instead. If you have a regular toe spread with non-bumpy feet, these would probably work just fine for you.
  • Reviewed by Lora from Tucson, AZ on Tuesday, September 24, 2013
    great deal for the normal feet.
  • Reviewed by jojowalker from Connecticut on Sunday, September 22, 2013
    Bought 2 pair to ensure I'd get sizing right, a 39 & 40. But even before sizing, this shoe is stiff on the uppers and flat in the footbed. No cushioning at all. I did not find them to be made as well as the raves from other reviewers. I am very disappointed overall and sending both pair back. One pair actually looks like it has wear time from the look of the sole.
  • Reviewed by raandda from Los Angeles on Sunday, September 22, 2013
    These shoes looked cute in the picture and I ordered them since most of the reviews were positive. However, when I put them on the left shoe was pressing on the top of my foot just above my toes and the right shoe felt loose. I don't usually have this problem with shoes. Also, they looked much cuter in the picture than on my feet so I unfortunately had to return them.
  • Reviewed by Ella from New Hampshire on Wednesday, September 11, 2013
    Great craftsmanship, excellent fit, artistic design. Great for casual and not-so casual.
  • Reviewed by TrumpetDiva from Connecticut on Saturday, August 24, 2013
    I love the quality and unusual style of these shoes, but alas, they were too wide, so back they went.
  • Reviewed by Natalie Jolene from California on Thursday, August 8, 2013
    comfortable and stylish! You can wear these shoes for dress or casual, they go great with most things in my closet.
  • Reviewed by Jen, RN from Maine on Tuesday, August 6, 2013
    Very well made, great quality. The only reason I did not give them a 5-star is that I personally like a little more arch support. But I still love these and get lots of complements. These are not shoes you find every day - very different and stylish!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #