Remonte Dorndorf Dena 05 Mary Jane Shoes (For Women)

Closeouts. A sporty spectator with spunky Mary Jane lines, Remonte Dorndorf's Dena 05 shoes are crafted from beautiful, two-tone leathers that culminate in an eye-catching metal accent at the side.

Average Rating based on 19 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nursemels from New Orleans, LA on Monday, November 17, 2014
    I am amazed at how nicely made these shoes are. I purchased the cream and tan colored pair and the leather is beautiful and very soft. For my size 10, I originally ordered a 42 as suggested but they were way too big, so I exchanged for a 41 and they fit great. I like how the strap across the top of the foot is a velcro enclosure so you can adjust that. These are great for traveling for easy on an off at the airport. The insert is also removeable. Soles are solid hard rubber and will grip nicely. Overall, an awesome pair of shoes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gstreck from California on Sunday, November 16, 2014
    I really like the looks of this shoe. The leather is soft, the fit is good -- I normally wear an 8 med or wide; ordered a 39 and while it's a tad long, it works for me. The shoes are quite comfortable, without socks, but they are not sturdy and supportive enough for me to wear for longish walks. That is to say, I can wear them to work if I do not have to take public transportation (which means many blocks of walking) and if I will be mostly sitting at my desk all day.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JustMary from Pennsylvania on Sunday, November 16, 2014
    Tried them on as soon as they arrived and they fit perfectly. I has a wear an 8 1/2-9 US size so I ordered the 40. The shoe has just enough going on to make them stand out without being overly funky. Very happy with the puchase.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ter from Boston on Monday, November 10, 2014
    Very soft and comfortable, but...My usual size is 8.5. And I ordered 10 as an europ size and it is too big. I Will try to exchange this shoes for one in a small size(9).
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by maineaddict from Massachusetts on Sunday, October 19, 2014
    Love the style of these. I ordered the blue ones in 38 but am waiting for an exchange in the 37. I usually wear 7 to 7.5 (more often 7.5) but the 38 were too long. They are cute, well made, and comfortable right out of the box. I am sure I will wear them a lot.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Almost happy from NYC on Monday, September 22, 2014
    I am a 9-9.5, med-wide width and these days I am not sure which so I ordered the 9.5. They were too big - slipping off my foot too much room at heel. I returned for a 9 they appears to be a better fit, but they looked worn so I am returning for another pair. The style is nice for casual wear I ordered the bone/taupe. Not sure how comfortable since I have not had the opportunity to wear and hoping they will fit the bill. I have problem feet bunion, not medium not wide and the width on these seems to accommodate my need.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ski for fun from Colorado on Wednesday, September 3, 2014
    I haven't worn these much yet but so far they are cute and seem to be comfortable. I got them for an African Safari so we shall see?
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hiker Girl from Indianapolis on Thursday, July 24, 2014
    I have not had a chance to wear these shoes because I am still enjoying my sandals, but I am looking forward to wearing them. I am all about comfort and I feel these will satisfy that need. I would describe the color as cream and a light denim blue. It is secured with velcro and a simple, but cute button adornment. These are very close to the Reiker Anti-Stress Celia I just purchased. I love German made shoes. They can be unique and comfortable!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Imelda Jr. from New Mexioc on Sunday, May 18, 2014
    This darling shoe is both cute and comfortable. Fabulous for the summer to wear with capris or a skirt.
    The sizing is European, I wear a US 7 so I ordered the 38, which is a 7-7 1/2..the 38 is just a little bit loose, the the 37 would have been too small. I am pleased with the 38, and will get a lot of mileage out of these shoes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CM from Minnesota on Friday, May 9, 2014
    I love the look. Not quite as comfy as I hoped but I have a hard time finding really comfortable shoe for my feet. I think they will get better as I walk in them more.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.