Remonte Dorndorf Dena 05 Mary Jane Shoes (For Women)

Closeouts. A sporty spectator with spunky Mary Jane lines, Remonte Dorndorf's Dena 05 shoes are crafted from beautiful, two-tone leathers that culminate in an eye-catching metal accent at the side.

Average Rating based on 26 reviews 4.192307 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3
  • 1-10 of 26 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by wheaten from AZ on Monday, July 27, 2015
    Excellent European quality and comfort. I love these shoes and you the price is great.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Val from Chicago on Friday, July 17, 2015
    I have worn a blue version of these since last summer and I'm still happy with them. The taupe version feels tight in toe area (4 stars for inconsistency) which I recall was not the case with the blue pair. But other then that there were no issues with these shoes and they already feel less tight.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sierra Sue from California on Tuesday, July 7, 2015
    This is a sharp looking sporty shoe, buy available size was too large for me.
  • Reviewed by rebelnjmom from trenton, nj on Sunday, March 22, 2015
    I think the customer was meant to put in their own full-length insoles in these shoes since it had zero support or cushioning. The insoles were removable and looked like cardboard. It was comfortable out of the box. I usually wear a 7-7.5 wide. However, when I actually had to walk in them for an extended period, the top of my toes hurt. Though the shoe was wide, the toe box was shallow. You would not feel the discomfort immediately unless you were flexing the shoe as you walk. I sent them back. Too bad, they were cute and easy to take on and off.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by WarmHeart from Virginia on Monday, March 16, 2015
    There is very little cushioning and not much of an arch. The strap across the foot is a little to long.
    Shoe is nicely constructed. I wear a 7.5 and I could even wear a pair of socks with the 38. However if you have a wide foot this is definitely for A/B width feet.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chaccodog from Murrieta on Monday, March 9, 2015
    Love these shoes. Wear them with additional orthotics as other reviewers suggested. Grey blue and grey is white is the color I purchased. Have worn them to our mall, so they are good walking shoes. Maybe not so without orthotic. Love the look.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by luv comfy shoes from TN on Tuesday, January 27, 2015
    Was thrilled to see these on sale. I have the blue/bone pair and they are so comfortable I bought these. They are a brownish / bone color. It's nice to find a shoe brand that makes a comfortable toe box. They run true to size but if I wanted to wear socks with them (instead of wearing tennis shoes) I would order a number larger. I REALLY like these shoes. They are lightweight, comfortable and the Velcro closure makes putting them on fast.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nursemels from New Orleans, LA on Monday, November 17, 2014
    I am amazed at how nicely made these shoes are. I purchased the cream and tan colored pair and the leather is beautiful and very soft. For my size 10, I originally ordered a 42 as suggested but they were way too big, so I exchanged for a 41 and they fit great. I like how the strap across the top of the foot is a velcro enclosure so you can adjust that. These are great for traveling for easy on an off at the airport. The insert is also removeable. Soles are solid hard rubber and will grip nicely. Overall, an awesome pair of shoes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hestia58 from California on Sunday, November 16, 2014
    I really like the looks of this shoe. The leather is soft, the fit is good -- I normally wear an 8 med or wide; ordered a 39 and while it's a tad long, it works for me. The shoes are quite comfortable, without socks, but they are not sturdy and supportive enough for me to wear for longish walks. That is to say, I can wear them to work if I do not have to take public transportation (which means many blocks of walking) and if I will be mostly sitting at my desk all day.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JustMary from Pennsylvania on Sunday, November 16, 2014
    Tried them on as soon as they arrived and they fit perfectly. I has a wear an 8 1/2-9 US size so I ordered the 40. The shoe has just enough going on to make them stand out without being overly funky. Very happy with the puchase.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3
  • 1-10 of 26 reviews