Remonte Dorndorf Dena 05 Mary Jane Shoes (For Women)

Closeouts. A sporty spectator with spunky Mary Jane lines, Remonte Dorndorf's Dena 05 shoes are crafted from beautiful, two-tone leathers that culminate in an eye-catching metal accent at the side.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Imelda Jr. from New Mexioc on Sunday, May 18, 2014
    This darling shoe is both cute and comfortable. Fabulous for the summer to wear with capris or a skirt.
    The sizing is European, I wear a US 7 so I ordered the 38, which is a 7-7 1/2..the 38 is just a little bit loose, the the 37 would have been too small. I am pleased with the 38, and will get a lot of mileage out of these shoes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CM from Minnesota on Friday, May 09, 2014
    I love the look. Not quite as comfy as I hoped but I have a hard time finding really comfortable shoe for my feet. I think they will get better as I walk in them more.
  • Reviewed by Poligirl from Portland, OR on Saturday, March 22, 2014
    I was unfamiliar with Remonte Dorndorf, but once I found out they were a division of Rieker (a Euro-comfort shoe company), I decided to give these a try. The sizing is consistent with Rieker. In this brand a 41 really does equal 9.5. It's not really blue and white so much as a soft greyish blue and a creamy greyish white. There is a removable leather insole if you wear orthotics. The velcro strap is helpful if you have narrower feet to keep the shoe on your foot (often my problem with ballet-style shoes). There is a cute cut-out design near the heel. Upon closer inspection, I found a tiny mis-stitched part near the toe, which may be why the shoe is available at STP. You will have to decide if that's a dealbreaker for you. I could do without the obtrusive pewter looking accent, but I ceased to notice it once I had the shoes on my feet. The moment I put the shoe on, they felt comfortable and well supportive. I suspect that after a couple of wears, they will be perfect. There is some arch support, but with the removable footbed that can easily be increased. Overall, I loved this shoe so much, I bought a second pair in the white/khaki combination.
  • Reviewed by NH female from New Hampshire on Thursday, February 27, 2014
    I'm planning a trip to Italy and was advised to wear comfortable shoes and to avoid heels where many of the streets are cobblestone. I ordered these shoes and they are very, very comfortable - okay, incredibly comfortable. Plus, unlike most ladies shoes, the foot bed is removable so that I could replace that with "walking" footbeds if I wanted. Nice leather - very attractive! Love these!
  • Reviewed by R.A.D. from Washington State on Wednesday, January 22, 2014
    Beautifully made shoe. Very Comfortable. Purchased them for work.
  • Reviewed by Mrs.H from South Carolina on Tuesday, July 23, 2013
    I love these shoes and wish I could find them in a red as well as blue!
  • Reviewed by Mrs.H from South Carolina on Saturday, July 13, 2013
    Very comfortable, very stylish,very glad I ordered them!
  • Reviewed by sarah from seattle on Thursday, May 30, 2013
    I already wrote a review but now I have worn them. Lightweight, comfortable, good for walking and I used them as a dress shoe with slacks on a trip. I thought they were stiff at first too, but they were comfortable right away with no break in period. Other reviews said they run large, but I don't think so. I ordered my regular size and they just right. Very happy I kept them!
  • Reviewed by al from wisconsin on Monday, May 20, 2013
    the leather on these shoes is extremely stiff and unforgiving. they tore my heels apart and stained both shoes with blood. i don't anticipate being able to wear them even to the point of breaking them in. terrible.
  • Reviewed by skunk gal from Idaho on Thursday, April 18, 2013
    Well made & attractive, but seems to run large for the size. Were too large for me & I returned them. I believe this company's shoe sizes run larger than many other brands.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.