Remonte Dorndorf Dena 05 Mary Jane Shoes (For Women)

Closeouts. A sporty spectator with spunky Mary Jane lines, Remonte Dorndorf's Dena 05 shoes are crafted from beautiful, two-tone leathers that culminate in an eye-catching metal accent at the side.

Average Rating based on 24 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 24 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sierra Sue from California on Tuesday, July 07, 2015
    This is a sharp looking sporty shoe, buy available size was too large for me.
  • Reviewed by rebelnjmom from trenton, nj on Sunday, March 22, 2015
    I think the customer was meant to put in their own full-length insoles in these shoes since it had zero support or cushioning. The insoles were removable and looked like cardboard. It was comfortable out of the box. I usually wear a 7-7.5 wide. However, when I actually had to walk in them for an extended period, the top of my toes hurt. Though the shoe was wide, the toe box was shallow. You would not feel the discomfort immediately unless you were flexing the shoe as you walk. I sent them back. Too bad, they were cute and easy to take on and off.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by WarmHeart from Virginia on Monday, March 16, 2015
    There is very little cushioning and not much of an arch. The strap across the foot is a little to long.
    Shoe is nicely constructed. I wear a 7.5 and I could even wear a pair of socks with the 38. However if you have a wide foot this is definitely for A/B width feet.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chaccodog from Murrieta on Monday, March 09, 2015
    Love these shoes. Wear them with additional orthotics as other reviewers suggested. Grey blue and grey is white is the color I purchased. Have worn them to our mall, so they are good walking shoes. Maybe not so without orthotic. Love the look.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by luv comfy shoes from TN on Tuesday, January 27, 2015
    Was thrilled to see these on sale. I have the blue/bone pair and they are so comfortable I bought these. They are a brownish / bone color. It's nice to find a shoe brand that makes a comfortable toe box. They run true to size but if I wanted to wear socks with them (instead of wearing tennis shoes) I would order a number larger. I REALLY like these shoes. They are lightweight, comfortable and the Velcro closure makes putting them on fast.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nursemels from New Orleans, LA on Monday, November 17, 2014
    I am amazed at how nicely made these shoes are. I purchased the cream and tan colored pair and the leather is beautiful and very soft. For my size 10, I originally ordered a 42 as suggested but they were way too big, so I exchanged for a 41 and they fit great. I like how the strap across the top of the foot is a velcro enclosure so you can adjust that. These are great for traveling for easy on an off at the airport. The insert is also removeable. Soles are solid hard rubber and will grip nicely. Overall, an awesome pair of shoes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gstreck from California on Sunday, November 16, 2014
    I really like the looks of this shoe. The leather is soft, the fit is good -- I normally wear an 8 med or wide; ordered a 39 and while it's a tad long, it works for me. The shoes are quite comfortable, without socks, but they are not sturdy and supportive enough for me to wear for longish walks. That is to say, I can wear them to work if I do not have to take public transportation (which means many blocks of walking) and if I will be mostly sitting at my desk all day.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JustMary from Pennsylvania on Sunday, November 16, 2014
    Tried them on as soon as they arrived and they fit perfectly. I has a wear an 8 1/2-9 US size so I ordered the 40. The shoe has just enough going on to make them stand out without being overly funky. Very happy with the puchase.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ter from Boston on Monday, November 10, 2014
    Very soft and comfortable, but...My usual size is 8.5. And I ordered 10 as an europ size and it is too big. I Will try to exchange this shoes for one in a small size(9).
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by maineaddict from Massachusetts on Sunday, October 19, 2014
    Love the style of these. I ordered the blue ones in 38 but am waiting for an exchange in the 37. I usually wear 7 to 7.5 (more often 7.5) but the 38 were too long. They are cute, well made, and comfortable right out of the box. I am sure I will wear them a lot.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 24 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #