Remonte Dorndorf Holli 79 Boots - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Gorgeous in worn full-grain leather, Remonte Dorndorf's Holli 79 boots are accented by a scattering of bronze-tone nailheads and pyramid studs, then lined with Berber fleece for insta-toastiness.

Average Rating based on 12 reviews 4.833333
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DJ at Seabrisket from New Hampshire on Friday, June 12, 2015
    These seem to be nice boots, nice leather and accents and the lining is soft and feels warm. I sent them back as they were too big. I wear a 7 1/2 - 8 depending on the maker. I ordered the 39 which said it was equal to size 8 which would allow me to wear heavier socks with them but they were closer to 8 1/2 - 9 in size as I could put my hand behind my heel when I tried them on. The leather is soft, as is the lining, so I feel they would also give and make them even larger with wear, though that is just a guess. The price is great so if you have bigger feet than me - buy them!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Marley from Maryland on Wednesday, May 20, 2015
    these boots were extremely gorgeous and comfortable unfortunately they just didn't quite fit my particular feet I did love them however they were a little bit too longin my size which is a size 8 women's 8 I have a short foot and this is a common problem for me
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Iryss snowboarder from Orange County ca on Wednesday, March 18, 2015
    Got the size 37 which is perfect for my 6-1/2 size medium width foot. It has a heel and feels high heel-ish. There's a faux sheepskin lining that makes this boot feel warm and cozy. The leather is worn and faded looking. it just warmed up here in SoCal as I got these so couldn't wear them out yet but they are just fine in the house. I can't wait to find just the right outfit to wear with these boots. I like the studs on the sides of the boots. This has a strange smell tho maybe it's what they used to treat the leather, I'm not sure. But I won't let that put me off. I love these boots.

  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jadawoman from WI on Saturday, December 27, 2014
    These are quite comfortable and stylish boots. Look great with jeans
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Northern California Shopper from NorCal on Thursday, December 11, 2014
    I wear size 8.5. This brand is European sizing and 8.5 to 9 is Euro size 40. My foot slides in the boot even with thick socks. It's been my experience with Euro sizes that the next size down will be too short'. Too bad, they were great boots, will be sending them back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Michaela from Portland, Oregon on Sunday, December 7, 2014
    Very comfortable and good looking with accurate sizing (8.5-9=40). The color is as pictured and the leather is good quality: no time needed for break in. Best of all, this boot is extremely comfortable perhaps because of the hard rubber sole and heel that provides some give unlike wooden heels. Would buy this brand again in a heartbeat!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kitcat from Vermont on Friday, November 14, 2014
    I wore these all day the day I got them. The fit was great and I love the style of these boots.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Khali Girl from Pennsylvania on Wednesday, November 5, 2014
    These are beautiful and very stylish. The little bit of fur lining is perfect for cooler weather. It's hard to find stylish, comfortable boot all in one, but these definitely fit the bill.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by log lady of Livermore from Colorado on Thursday, October 30, 2014
    I love these boots. They fit well without any size adjustment. The arch was perfect, the instep was perfect, my heel did not slop around, The side zip makes them easy on, easy off. What more could I want ! The best part is they look super cool with a pair of jeans. The fleece lining is just enough. The boots do not overheat my feet. I loved them enough to buy a second pair for my ever-so-picky granddaughter,who has worn them to school every day since she got them. As a high school teen where fashion is everything, that says a lot. These boots were one of my better buys at STP.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gypsy-momma from New York on Monday, October 13, 2014
    Love these boots. Purchased to wear with jeans & skirts - I'm on my feet all day & was looking for an attractive low-heeled boot.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #