• Sort by:
  • 1 ... 58
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by HopeinTravel from Shanghai, China on Wednesday, November 30, 2016
    I purchased these in blue and at first I thought they were a bit snug so I wore them around the house for a day. By they end of the day, they were a perfect fit and I've hardly worn anything else in the past three days. I bought them for a trip I'll be taking over Christmas in the Philippines but they actually look fine with lightweight socks and they are oh-so-comfortable and well made. Due to the distressed coloring (like distressed jeans) they do look casual and are more light blue in coloring. I won't wear these with anything but casual clothes. They will be perfect for walking all day through semi-paved streets and tourist sights.
  • Reviewed by Comfy from California on Friday, November 25, 2016
    I am addicted to comfortable shoes. These sandals are soft, beautiful, and true to size. Buy them for next summer.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by xox from Washington on Wednesday, November 23, 2016
    I've been looking for a good walker. These have great fit and support, including a slight toe ridge. Better than Keens. The fit is a bit more narrow than Keens (which works great for me) though true to size. Although I bought them just a couple of weeks ago, I'm hopeful that they will be durable too.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Odarka from Ukraine on Wednesday, November 23, 2016
    these shoes in a big way! Elastic bands are very wide. Delivery Weight total more than specified
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by coffee lover from va on Friday, November 18, 2016
    soft and comfortable right out of the box.
  • Reviewed by Anna from Colorado on Tuesday, November 15, 2016
    These look cute, and feel comfortable but I'd only want them at the same price. The rubber bands will stretch out quickly. Also, I ordered 2 pairs and both of these have their soles marked, as in, with a deep cut across the rubber, not sure why. Disregard the size chart on the site and order your usual European size. I wear 8.5 in sandals and size 39 is perfect.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Coffee Bean from Shrewsbury, NJ on Wednesday, November 9, 2016
    These shoes were very appealing when I first saw them. Liked the style and the color (red). I wore them all day. They are light weight and true to size. I gave them three stars because they have no arch. If you don't need an arch and are thinking about these shoes for walking you won't be disappointed.
  • Reviewed by clothes horse from PA on Tuesday, November 8, 2016
    While they look mossy green in the pic they have no green hue to my eye :((. Mostly taupe/brown. Good for skinny calves like mine. Can just get my fleece pj's in them as that is what I was wearing when they arrived. I do have skinny but muscular calves. Seems that the darker brown squares in the upper may be the micro fiber. The rest is not the most supple soft leather I have felt but they are not pleather. Rieker is a high end footwear company and these are a good deal. I have another pair of Remontes and they are the most comfortable boots I have.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CS from Spain on Sunday, October 30, 2016
    Great for skirts and pants. Lovely, light pair of versatile sandals at an awesome closeout price.
  • Reviewed by Kathy from PA on Wednesday, October 26, 2016
    The description states the company is know for their soft leathers, but not these boots. It is my own fault that I did not read closely enough, but that is a lot of money for pleather. I worry they won't look so cute for long.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 58
;