Customer Reviews Of:
Rendezvous by Ballin Corduroy Pants - Stretch Microfiber, Pleated (For Men)

Closeouts. For the gentleman who likes the look (but not the weight) of ordinary corduroy, these pants from Rendezvous by Ballin are made of microfiber -- a new-generation fabric that’s light, breathable, wrinkle resistant and durable.

Average Rating based on 12 reviews 3.583333 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Solar Sun from Nebraska on Monday, June 4, 2012
    Yellow pocket borders.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gareth from Washington, DC on Thursday, December 29, 2011
    Pants are comfortable, good-looking, and reasonably priced.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by the tailor from virginia on Monday, November 14, 2011
    I bought these pants for my husband. He says they are his best pants. Loves the fabric and comfort . I bought them knowing that I would have to hem them, but it was worth it.The pants go very well with a tweed jacket he just purchased.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, My husband loves these
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DrScience from Olympia on Wednesday, November 2, 2011
    Fit and finish are good. They are a bit heavier than I expected for microfiber pants - nearly as heavy as cotton. Lightweight construction, don't know how well they will wear. The microfiber feels synthetic - slightly oily.
    • Best Uses: Wear To Work
    • Cons: Microfiber feel
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by the cruise guy from Chicago on Friday, September 30, 2011
    Convenient for travel ie cruise and practical wear for fall, winter and spring wear and prsentable too.
    • Best Uses: Date Night/Night Out
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality, Stylish, Wrinkle-Free
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Crowbait from Utica, NY on Tuesday, September 27, 2011
    Advertised as stretch microfiber. There is no stretch to this material at all. The construction and finish of waistband, buttonhole and belt loops is very sloppy. Offered as closeouts but would never buy these pants at full price.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Poor Quality
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Lightweight
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Beast from Moorpark, CA on Sunday, September 4, 2011
    The material was thinner than I expected. The pants were a little tight for their size. The quality was not what I was hoping for.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Material Too Thin, Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Steve from St. Louis on Thursday, March 17, 2011
    the waist size was not consistent with other high quality pants. The body of the pants was cut VERY baggy. So much so that I couldn't wear them.
    • Cons: Baggy in rear and legs
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Doc Dan from Jordan, MT on Tuesday, January 18, 2011
    Too long. I had to have them hemmed an inch. Otherwise, a real bargain!
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, High Quality, Stylish, Washes Well, Wrinkle-Free
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Steve from San Jose, Ca on Monday, December 27, 2010
    not a good fit
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Pros: Great Color
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2