Customer Reviews Of:
Rendezvous by Ballin Microfiber Gabardine Pants - Pleated Front (For Men)

Closeouts. A super buy on these fine microfiber gabardine pants. Proudly selected from the Rendezvous collection by Ballin.

Average Rating based on 80 reviews 3.812500 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 8
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ed from Green River Wy. on Monday, August 27, 2012
    Delivery was very fast
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by wasnapper from Australia on Tuesday, August 14, 2012
    I wear these going out for meals
    They are very comfy
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Formal Occasions, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Practical
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, High Quality, Stylish, Versatile
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by ryannkc from kansas city, mo on Wednesday, July 25, 2012
    it was a bummer these are too small in the waist... and they tag you with a $6 fee to return... I took them to get taylored and they will be fine... nice pants good value but not happy with the service. I probably wont buy from this company again as my shirt was missing the collar stays as well
    • Best Uses: Office, Travel
    • Cons: Sizing
    • Describe Yourself: Career
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, High Quality
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ed the Cook from Orange,CT. on Friday, May 20, 2011
    Review headline says it all..
    • Best Uses: Going Out, Office, Travel
    • Cons: Waist too small
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, High Quality, Stylish, Versatile
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Michael Oberndorf, RPA from Springdale, UT on Monday, May 9, 2011
    Though the size tag said it was a 32 waist, it was at least 2" too small. Now I have to go through the hassle of sending them back. NOT HAPPY!
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Career, Classic, Stylish
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Galady from Atlanta, GA on Wednesday, April 27, 2011
    The fabric and the sewing of this pants are top quality; however, the waist is too small. We checked the label on the pants, it was 30" waist, but it was more like 28"-29". I bought another pants and two shorts for my husband at the same time, and this was the only one had to be returned. Also, this style looks too loose for slim persons. Maybe it would look good for someone with large belly.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Office, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, High Quality
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bh the retired lady from escondido, ca. on Tuesday, November 16, 2010
    these are beautiful trousers,could only get them in one color though. the fabric is wonderful and resist wrinkles so great for travel. sure wish I could find these for women.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Everyday, Going Out, Office, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Classic
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jimmy from West Texas on Thursday, November 11, 2010
    I was a little disappointed. The problem I had is they ride up on my boots when I sit and then I have to get them back around the boot. THe length is correct and maybe the light weight is the problem. I do ot have this problem with other khakis. THis is not a problem with soes, but in W TX we wear boots. With pants the would be satisfactory.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Comfort-oriented
    • Length: Feels too short
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RICKY THE SQUASH PLAYER from CALGARY CANADA on Tuesday, October 19, 2010
    VERY GOOD VALUE SHOULD HAVE BOUGHT MORE COLORS THE WAIST IS A WEE BIT SNUG, BUT I GUESS I NEED TO LOSE A COUPLE OF POUNDS
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Career
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by reb from reno nevada on Monday, August 23, 2010
    has a few wrinkles unless you take them from the dryer when damp to let hang dry. otherwise great pants.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Career, Classic, Practical
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, High Quality, Stylish, Versatile
    • Waist: Feels too small
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 8