Rendezvous by Ballin Washable Wool-Twill Pants (For Men)

Closeouts. Determined to offer more than just another pair of well-made pants, Rendezvous by Ballin's washable wool-twill pants are machine washable for effortless care.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Reviewed by Drew from Overland Park, KS on Sunday, December 15, 2013
    Ballin always makes a finer garment, and these are no disappointment
  • Reviewed by Evan from Ohio on Wednesday, October 02, 2013
    The material was much lighter than I expected it to be. I didn't like the cut from the waist to the thighs and it seemed to bunch up
  • Reviewed by Mark from Utah on Tuesday, March 19, 2013
    I normally wear 34" waist and 34" inseam pants. The Ballin pants ordered in that size were very small. Both the waist and leg widths were much smaller than normal and could not be comfortably worn.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by shoponlyatsierra from Richmond, VA on Monday, January 21, 2013
    Nice pants for summertime. Would be a bit thin for Fall/Winters in VA.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by scooter from iowa on Thursday, January 17, 2013
    very nice material, good craftsmanship - my beef is with the fit overall. I got an inch size higher in the waist and that fits / the legs are like balloons however - very wide. If you have big legs these pants are your destiny.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nikitabeach from North Carolina, USA on Monday, October 08, 2012
    My son loves these pants! They are comfortable and fit perfectly.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ole miss reb from madison, ms on Tuesday, August 07, 2012
    would be a nice pair of pants if not deceptively described in size. now one has to pack them all up, mail them at one's cost, and request a size 2x larger. cheaper and less deception if you just buy retail.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cgcoz from San Antonio, TX on Monday, July 02, 2012
    The pants are great! Due to the previous coments, I ordered the next size for my husband, they fit perfect. We live in the southern states, and the light fabric will work year round. Couldn't ask for anything else....
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NY Style from New york on Tuesday, March 06, 2012
    I expected these to be skimpy so I ordered one size larger than my normal. Even so, they were slightly tight at the waist.
    • Cons: Skimpy
    • Pros: Washable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ronin from New York City on Saturday, March 03, 2012
    These are excellent pants. I am 6 feet 2 inches and 178 pounds. I usually wear a 34 inch waist and a 32 inch inseam. For me, the 34 inch waist was too tight, so I exchanged for the 36 inch waist. It fits well and is not baggy in the butt. I always dry clean wool pants, so I have not tested the washability.
    • Best Uses: Office, Polite company
    • Pros: Comfortable, Looks good, Nice Fabric
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.