Rendezvous by Ballin Wool Gabardine Pants (For Men)

Closeouts. Wool gabardine pants from Rendezvous by Ballin are comfortable enough to make the long work day pass easier.

Average Rating based on 63 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7 »
  • 1-10 of 63 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by zRainRyder from Los Altos, CA on Monday, October 22, 2012
    Nice elegant casual pants. These have an inside silk panel that goes in the front to the knees giving them a luxurious feel. Really a wonderful value.
    • Best Uses: Business Casual, Casual Wear, Going Out, Office, School
    • Cons: Wrinkles Easily
    • Describe Yourself: High Quality Standards
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, Great Fit, Looks feels great, Quality Material
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by the walker from san francisco on Thursday, October 11, 2012
    I have some pants in the Ballin Rendevous line that I like a lot. These aren't one of them, and will be returned. The legs have a lot more room than the Barry Bricken flat fronts. More like 2" of extra fabric. I do not have chicken legs and these just felt baggy. I bought several pairs of these and the BB - and without the comparison I would have kept these. In the end I want a clean organized look so these had to go back. I will give Ballin another try - I like the fabric and have had my other pairs hold up pretty well.
    • Best Uses: Business Casual, Going Out
    • Cons: Baggy legs
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Career, Classic
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Quality Material
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RWM from Seattle, WA on Monday, September 05, 2011
    Lightweight, straightforward pants. Comfortable, well made. Good for day to day office wear with a sport coat. Resist wrinkling. Nothing fancy, but a nice pant at a great price.
    • Best Uses: Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Will from Chicago, IL on Tuesday, May 31, 2011
    I have always had good success with Ballin and this pair of pants is no exception. For the price, the quality, fit and finish they cannot be beat.
    • Best Uses: Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bill from Sunset, SC on Thursday, May 19, 2011
    [...]
    • Best Uses: Wear to Church, Wear To Work
    • Cons: no cons
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: High Quality
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lee the Hunter from Ventura, CA on Saturday, May 07, 2011
    These are very dressy. My only complaint is that they are too long, & must be hemmed.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Special Occasions, Wear to Church, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, High Quality
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fritz the executive from Charlotte, NC on Wednesday, March 30, 2011
    I have worn Ballin in the past and the durability is outstanding! Wish there were more colors for the same price!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Special Occasions, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality, Quality, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Arty the Docent from Phoenix, AZ on Monday, March 28, 2011
    Good product at a good price.
    • Best Uses: Special Occasions, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Great Color, High Quality, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DataDon from Everett, WA on Wednesday, March 16, 2011
    Very stylish.
    • Best Uses: Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ike from Westfield IN on Tuesday, January 18, 2011
    seems to run about 1" small in the waist and somewhat full in the front. Otherwise, very nice and well suited for warm weather
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Special Occasions
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels too small
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7 »
  • 1-10 of 63 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.