Renuar Paris Narrow Leg Pants - Stretch Cotton (For Women)

Closeouts. Forgiving and flattering are understatements when it comes to Renuar's Paris stretch-cotton pants, styled with a narrow, tapered leg and a rise that sits just below the waistline.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Reviewed by World Traveler from The South on Wednesday, March 06, 2013
    I wore these on a plane trip, and they were quite comfortable, if a little wrinkled.
  • Reviewed by Extradish from Kalamazoo, MI on Monday, October 08, 2012
    I have somewhat large hips, and although I was able to fit into the size 14 in these, I had not noticed in the photo that there is a zipper tab at the bottom of each side pocket (you can barely see it in the photo on the right side). I felt that these looked a little odd and drew attention just where I didn't want it...like little tassles hanging off my hips. If you don't have wide hips, these pants are probably fine. I returned them.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bg from australia on Thursday, April 12, 2012
    flattering cut and style. Do not shrink (or only slightly) with hot wash tumble dry. I am ordering another pair .. they are THAT useful
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Office on casual days
    • Describe Yourself: Rarely Work Out
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Comfortable, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by af from Northampton, MA on Tuesday, December 27, 2011
    I'm 42 and a classic dresser that likes a youthful look when not too trendy and I'm very happy with these pants. I'm usually between a size 10 and 12 which makes it difficult to find pants that fit but these fit my small waist and ample thighs and look GREAT - no pulling or gaping. Waist is a little roomy but fabric and cut allows a belt to be used comfortably (which is usually not the case with about 98% of the pants I try). Length could be a tad shorter (I'm 5'6") but this may not be a problem after washing. Cons: the black pair I purchased seem to attract lint but I am so happy with the cut that this is no worry.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Flattering
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Yogagal from Los Angeles on Thursday, December 08, 2011
    I liked the overall look and feel but I ordered a size too big. The narrow leg is not really good for me since I have largish thighs, but the waist was much to big to compensate for big leg. Better for smaller thigh to waist ratio...Whats new?
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Nice looking well made
    • Waist: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BTDT from Gainesville, FL on Wednesday, November 09, 2011
    These pants fit the way I like pants to fit - not too tight and not baggy. I usually have to hem pants and I shortened these about an inch. I am 5'4" and about 135 lbs, so not tall and willowy.... They would be below the waist on someone taller but come up to my waist. I like the slim leg fit and the little bit of stretch. These are casual, sort of cargo-y pants with lots of seams and pocket details so the slightly rumpled look of the fabric looks normal. The color is a little odd - sort of a grayish cocoa color. The fabric is light so these will be good for warm weather. The care instructions said to hang to dry but I have been putting them in the dryer, hoping they would shrink in length as much as they were going to before hemming. They didn't shrink, so I hemmed them. Came out of the dryer no worse for wear but would need a touch up with an iron if I were wearing them to work.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shopaholic from Florida on Monday, October 17, 2011
    I loved these pants so much I bought a pair in the other color. I would buy more if they came in more colors. They hold their shape after washing, unlike many pants with cotton. I steam my clothes instead of ironing, and these pants quickly look crisp and fresh. They stay that way throughout the day and don't stretch out. As usual, Renaur makes a pant that is figure flattering. Five stars.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, High Quality, Stylish, Washes Well, Wrinkle-Free
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by DeeDee from Queens, New York on Sunday, March 13, 2011
    These are nice quality pants and I really wanted them to fit, but they were more like an 11 than a size 10 and I also thought the legs were a little full for something described as "narrow leg pants". Maybe they'll fit somebody else better.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Wear to School
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: High Quality, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels too big
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.