Renuar is a fashion label specializing in comfortable, stylish sportswear and better causal wear. Renuar offers knitwear, tops, skirts, blazers, jackets and pants that add versatility and luxury to your wardrobe. Renuar pieces often employ stretch fabrics for all-day comfort that you are sure to appreciate. Renuar clothing is finished with detailed touches like embroidery, sateen and dobby-textured fabrics as well as a host of high-quality construction features that conspire to make Renuar an irresistible choi ... Learn more about Renuarce. Renuar clothing mixes fashion and sensibility, and your wardrobe is the clear winner. With Renuar, your look gains casual elegance and a relaxed confidence that never looks forced, no matter the occasion. Renuar apparel takes you from the work week through the weekend without skipping a beat, and the timeless styling ensures that you will be enjoying Renuar (and compliments) for many seasons to come. ... Less
Average Rating based on 4 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 22 »
  • 1-10 of 220 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Marietta Dog Lover from Marietta, Ga on Monday, May 18, 2015
    Cotton chintz shirt, 3/4 sleeve, fits well, however, if you are heavy busted, you have to go to a larger size. It does fit and I like the crinkle look very much. Good cottom.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tmatt from Florida on Monday, April 20, 2015
    They look and fit great and are very comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by funkymama from New England, USA on Saturday, December 20, 2014
    Okay, I saw the reviews saying the added bulk of the foldover waistband was unflattering, but I thought I could get away with that. What I was unprepared for was the way this made my HIPS look huge! And it turns out I could NOT get away with the waistband, though I'm a slenderish six-footer who can wear just about anything. Ugh. Sent it back. Nice fabric, though. Shame...
  • Reviewed by Finger Lakes Lady from Finger Lakes NY on Saturday, November 1, 2014
    Got size 14. I am 5'7" 31" inseam, "big boned". This pants fit great. A little snug so no sloppy look. Will use them for work and fancy nights out.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sadie from New Mexico on Monday, September 22, 2014
    This piece is even prettier than the picture and just what I was hoping it would be. It's comfy, a little shiny, and hangs just right.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Laurel from Arizona on Saturday, August 23, 2014
    Good construction, sturdy fabric. Lovely button detail. Shoulder pads slightly larger than I like. Waist seams add nice shapeliness. Looks good tucked & untucked, with sleeves rolled or unrolled.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Beba from Ohio on Saturday, July 26, 2014
    Nice material. A bit tight at the waist. Otherwise great looking
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sierrafan from PA on Monday, July 21, 2014
    Renaur has a nice twist on style. Their clothes look classy and wear well. I hand washed and it came out great. All sequins look to be firmly sewed. White but not see though. I can't wear tank tops by themselves at my conservative work place but it's a great layering piece.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Happy Sierra Shopper from Wisconsin on Sunday, July 20, 2014
    This a great wardrobe staple which can be dressed up or down. It fits true to size. I loved the brown one so much I turned right around and ordered the white.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shrewsburyan from Massachusetts on Sunday, June 29, 2014
    I can use this tunic top in a hot work environment. The belt is a nice chain. The cut of this is basically a shapeless box but it will be cool and comfortable. I ordered the black because I felt the white would be see through.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 22 »
  • 1-10 of 220 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;