Request Jeans have been a force to be reckoned with in the fashion world since 1998. Built on a foundation of innovative styles and a penchant for using only premium quality denim, washes and detailing, Request Jeans embody a level of craftsmanship and attention to detail found in few other denim brands. Known for infusing their collections with creative stitched pocket accents, eye-catching rivets and other clever details, Request Jeans for men and women are like no other jeans you’ve seen or worn before.
Average Rating based on 19 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
  • Reviewed by jessicaaleen from Colorado on Sunday, June 22, 2014
    I had been looking for some jeans just like this (I bought the "Snow") and when I came across these I got really excited, especially for the awesome price they are marked at! I had never purchased any Request jeans before so I was unsure of how the line ran and I read the reviews to get an idea. I was a little hesitant reading them because they mentioned buying a size up or running way too small, but I was dying to get a pair and hoped for the best so I bought a size up (I'm usually a 3 and purchased a 5). They arrived in what felt like a day later (love the shipping quickness of STP!) and the 5 fit and I definitely could have even pulled off a 3 like I normally wear, so I personally, don't believe these jeans run small (the 5 works, but they could be a bit tighter as they are supposed to be skinny jeans so I am going to try and shrink them down just a tad). They are so comfortable and stretchy and the print is too cute! I've worn them rolled up with sandals/Vans, down, etc. I definitely recommend these if you're looking for a very comfortable, fun skinny jean! oh, also - I'm 5'5" and the length was absolutely perfect so if you're tall: warning, they may be a bit short but nothing rolling or cuffing can't fix - they'd still be adorable!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by earth angel from Northern Illinois on Friday, June 13, 2014
    Interesting color and nice styling but too small. Had to return.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jamae from Washington on Thursday, May 08, 2014
    These fit my 13-yr old granddaughter perfectly; she loves them! With an extra 35% off, the price was within the limit I would spend for her pants.
  • Reviewed by shoehound from Minnesota on Saturday, May 03, 2014
    While animal print has become a standard choice (rather than novelty trend), I don't think I'll put these pants into regular rotation because they get a lot of attention--maybe it's the burgundy, and people who keep track of my outfits (I teach high school) might notice. Still, they're a bargain thus totally worth buying for a handful of wears throughout each year. Very low waist, zipper about 2 inches, but the cut and stretch of the fabric makes them comfortable and safe to move and sit. I wear a loose 8 in women's pants, and the 9 in these is perfect. The inseam length a little short to wear with regular shoes for me 5' 6", so I'll wear with sandals or tucked into boots.
  • Reviewed by flurbin from grove city pa on Monday, March 24, 2014
    very nice fit great price
  • Reviewed by Donkey Whisperer from New England on Wednesday, February 19, 2014
    I ordered 2 pairs & am very pleased. Shorter inseam worked well for me, might be a possible problem if you are over 5'7". Comfy & well made with nice weight denim-spandex stretch. Great with boots.
  • Reviewed by Sandra Texas from Texas on Wednesday, January 29, 2014
    These were cute when they came in but looked on the small side. I ordered a 5 even though I am more of a 3 but that size was not available. The tag said 5/27. I could not wear them, they were way too small. I had my daughter try them on (she is a 0 in jeans) and they fit her perfectly. No where in my opinion is a 5 and a 0 close.
  • Reviewed by Online Shopper Mama from Cerritos on Tuesday, January 28, 2014
    I love this brand and have been lucky to find jeans and jeggings on STP. But these jeans were beyond skinny. I felt like a sausage in blue casing -- a very pretty blue casing -- as I peeled the jeans off my poor legs before they went numb from constricted circulation. So I guess what I'm trying to tell you is to buy a size or two larger than your usual.
  • Reviewed by dodgeballqueen from North Carolina on Monday, December 30, 2013
    Bought these as a Christmas present for my sister. She loves them and fit her great. Awesome buy for the price. They are very "jeggings" like. Very stretchy
  • Reviewed by mimi from North Carolina on Tuesday, November 12, 2013
    Cute but small
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;