Customer Reviews Of:
Resistol by Lucchese Ranch Cowboy Boots - Leather (For Men)

Closeouts. Resistol by Lucchese Ranch cowboy boots boast a traditional look, with an unadorned cowhide leather shaft, a single-stitch welt and a round toe.

Average Rating based on 21 reviews 4.285714 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Biff the office dude from OKC on Wednesday, February 25, 2015
    It's hard for me to find a good fit. It seems sizing is all over the map. These fit just right.
  • Reviewed by Trekker Tim from Colorado on Wednesday, November 19, 2014
    These have no frills, but they are expertly made. I used boot oil on these, rather than leather conditioner, because they were a little tight in the width. With a couple of days wear, they now conform to my feet perfectly. I feel like I'm putting on a glove when I put them on! They are very dark in color, and boot oil will obviously make them darker--almost black.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Oldschooler from California on Friday, November 14, 2014
    When I saw the name Lucchese I was expecting high quality and exceptional appearance. The boots are of high quality but appear to be more of a work boot than boots one would wear for even casual day to day use. Maybe Risistol is the harder working brand in the Lucchese line - although I know Risistol hats are some of the very best. This pair also had some inappropriate staining on the shank of one boot. It looked as though something may have been spilled on them and someone had tried to remove it but couldn't get it all off. I returned the boots with no complications. I have found over the many years I have ordered from them that STP is one of the best on-line merchants - quality products, great prices, and equally good customer service.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by red truck from Sanford, MI on Monday, August 25, 2014
    So far just worn around the house...these boots are full leather shaft, lining and sole. While they may not be quite the standard as Luchesse, they are certainly way above other boots in same or even somewhat higher price point. So far comfortable ...can't wait till boots and jeans weather!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KEN from FLORIDA on Friday, April 18, 2014
    excellent fit and comfort!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Runningwater from Broomfield CO on Tuesday, April 8, 2014
    I usually wear a 9D, but read these were running narrow, so ordered 9EE, which fit perfectly. Nice, comfortable, straight up boots without any bling - which is what I was looking for.
  • Reviewed by Nan The Farm Gal from Ozarks, Arkansas on Thursday, March 20, 2014
    I got these for my husband - he liked the look but not the fit. Had to send them back. Wanted the wide but it was gone when I tried to reorder.
  • Reviewed by JT from Phoenix AZ on Wednesday, March 12, 2014
    One of the best fitting and comfortable boots I've ever worn very true to size .
  • Reviewed by Sharp dressed man from Ontario Canada on Tuesday, January 28, 2014
    Bought these boots to replace my old favourites that I wear in snow, salty slush and typical Canadian winter slop which has been particularly bad this year. I was pleasantly surprised at just how well these boots withstand the slush and snow. Even the road salt appears to have no effect on them. My feet stay warm and dry. And best of all only one week of use and they are already as comfortable as my old favourites. Couldn't be happier.
  • Reviewed by hg from Penna on Wednesday, January 22, 2014
    look good, fit perfect
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3