Resistol San Antone D Cowboy Hat - George Strait Collection, Straw (For Men and Women)

Closeouts. The San Antone D cowboy hat from the George Strait Collection offers trusted Resistol quality, with traditional cattleman crown and standard brim.

Average Rating based on 12 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by countrysurprise from middletown, RI on Sunday, August 19, 2012
    Great product. The only size left is very small. You need a small head to wear it. Fit my mom great!
    • Pros: Attractive Design
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Marie from Crosby, Texas on Wednesday, December 28, 2011
    We bought this hat for a teenage boy from our church who's family was on our Angel Tree. Our Angel Tree is for families that have single parents in need of additional help, families who have lost jobs, or families that can't afford to buy for their child during this giving time of year. Your website always help be able to purchase and by the items the children ask for.
    • Best Uses: Daytime, Formal Events
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hat's off to you from San Marcos, TX on Friday, June 04, 2010
    Got here real quick
    • Best Uses: Daytime, Night Clubbing, Office, Travel
    • Cons: None of the above
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Breathable, Classic, Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by T. J. Cinnamon from New Mexico on Monday, May 24, 2010
    Nice hat for the price. The long oval cut works well for me. I bought three, one to wear formal, one to get dirty and one to leave at my Mama's house.
    • Best Uses: Daytime
    • Describe Yourself: Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shorthair from North Dakota on Friday, May 21, 2010
    This hat is a great alternative to a traditional felt cowboy hat during the summer months. Great for trail riding or everyday use.
    • Best Uses: Daytime, Formal Events, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Stirling from North Highlands, CA on Wednesday, May 12, 2010
    Real shantung Panama hat
    Long oval crown
    Vinylcote treatment for easy cleaning
    10X
    • Best Uses: Daytime, Outdoors, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper, Practical
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Easy to clean, Lightweight, Water resistant
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Suz from middle TN on Wednesday, May 12, 2010
    Love the hat....bought if for a function and it was a hit! Looks nice and received many compliments!
    • Best Uses: Daytime
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper, Practical, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by part time cowboy from east bend,nc on Tuesday, May 11, 2010
    great hat just what i wanted
    • Best Uses: Daytime, Night Clubbing, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cape Cod Cowboy from Cape cod MA on Tuesday, May 11, 2010
    A great hat at an attractive price
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by joe from upstate new york on Saturday, May 08, 2010
    Great high end western straw hat at a great price.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.