Resistol Tuscan Sun Shirt - Button Front, Long Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. The aptly named Tuscan Sun shirt from Resistol blends the wines and warm golds common to this region in a handsome plaid shirt.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pickle from Barnhart, Tx. on Thursday, December 20, 2012
    Price........
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ray from Albuquerque on Wednesday, September 14, 2011
    Original order was for a Medium. Shirt ran very large so returned for a small and it fits great. I normally wear a M in this brand.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Chest Size: Feels too big
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too long
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ozarksflyfisher from Springfield, MO on Friday, June 24, 2011
    Wearing it tonight! XL fit me fine, and I seems to wear more and more xxl's. Darned middle age.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Steve from Atlantic Beach FL on Thursday, April 14, 2011
    Many comments that this shirt is too big, and it was huge on arrival. If you are going to put it into the dryer, be advised it is going to shrink a good bit. My XL was a perfect XL after the dryer. Initially I hung it to dry and there was little shrinkage, still too big, so I rewashed and dryed.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TERRY from NASHUA, NH on Friday, December 10, 2010
    THE MEDIUM SIZE SHIRT WAS TOO LARGE. RETURNED IT FOR A SMALL.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities, Travel, Work
    • Chest Size: Feels too big
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shannon from Winnipeg on Tuesday, November 30, 2010
    Very cowboy
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Zelda from Florida on Monday, November 8, 2010
    Very nice plaid, but it's very big. We ordered an L, but it fits more like an XL. Sorry, it's going back.
    • Chest Size: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Elias from Denver, CO on Monday, June 21, 2010
    This is my new favorite shirt. It's soft, it's cool. I want to wear it every day. I love the color and the stitching. It is a Western-style shirt with its two buttoned pockets (it has a pen pocket--a plus), its yoke, its pointed cuffs. I normally wear 2X. This was a little big for me as I am a 46-48 chest rather than a 50-52. I shrank it in the dryer and now it fits about right--a little bulky but I like that (despite it being out of fashion). It wrinkles nicely, giving it a crushed look sort of like seersucker. The only thing I'm not crazy about is the embroidered cowboy hat logo on the left pocket. I might rip that out. A great summer shirt.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by border collieman from Winslow, AZ on Monday, June 21, 2010
    Nice light weight long-sleeve shirt
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel, Work
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.