Customer Reviews Of:
Rhonda Stark 36" Satin Skirt (For Women)

Closeouts. Just imagine the fun you can have working this glamorous expanse of pleated satin into your wardrobe. Machine washable and designed to be twisted and crinkled, this Rhonda Stark skirt gets its flare from multiple gores that start at the drop waist.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews 4.500000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jan2labs from upstate NY on Sunday, September 7, 2014
    Very pretty but snug and could barely get over my head! Usually can wear a L but no-go so sent back. :(
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Flint Springs from Kentucky on Wednesday, July 16, 2014
    The picture makes this skirt strange, but really the shine is subdued and the material flow is wonderful. I got the brown in the fall and it went marvelously with several tops and jackets. Now I have the blue one and it matches many summery items. Of could either could be worn anyseason. I wear a 12, 5'10" and the near ankle length suits me. Finally, the crinkle makes it easy to travel with. Happy purchases!
  • Reviewed by MN Gal from Minneapolis, MN on Friday, March 14, 2014
    This skirt is beautiful but it is not for me. I am 5'2" and it practically dragged on the floor and even shortening it would not have worked to make it wearable for me. It is very dressy and that would limit its uses for me.
  • Reviewed by Inna from Northern Europe on Sunday, March 9, 2014
    I bought this skirt for his mother. She has a standard size 12. I bought a skirt L (12-14). mom could not put on a skirt and through the head, and through the feet. Too narrow and not elastic coquette of the skirt! This is very sad, because the skirt was really good.
  • Reviewed by CJ Wilson from Upstate NY on Wednesday, January 8, 2014
    glamorous skirt with lots of shimmery glow. light weight. fits ok.
  • Reviewed by Patty B from Kensington on Friday, December 13, 2013
    I've received loads on complements on this skirt. Washes well and air dries quickly. The elastic waist is very comfortable. A great skirt for travel.
  • Reviewed by displaced californian from Washington on Monday, July 29, 2013
    This is great in every way -- the colors are wonderful, it fits well, is flattering, and looks as if it const many times the price. Wis it came in greens.
  • Reviewed by HikinMarty from New Mexico on Friday, July 5, 2013
    lightweight, looks like it will travel well ((built-in wrinkle look) and very dressy for the price; I am between L-XL, and XL fit well ... it is long (ankle length as in the picture; I am 5'7 with short legs) but it folds easily at the waist to shorten. Luxurious fabric feel. The pictures show a gradation of color from top to bottom ... it is actually uniform in color. I ordered all colors; of those, my least favorites were periwinkle (bland/dark) and adobe (ok color, just don't have anything that matches). The Pearl is see-thru and requires a slip. Wished it came in pure white also! Highly recommend
  • Sort by: