Rib Knit Shirt - Short Sleeve (For Women)

2nds, barely perceptible blemishes. Specially made for a major retailer, this rib knit shirt offers a subtle sheen and a slightly fitted style, perfect for dressing up jeans or paired with a business suit.

Average Rating based on 13 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Seasoned Traveler from Atlanta, GA on Monday, October 29, 2012
    Good price, perfect for travel. A bit on the snug side, form-fitting but still sized correctly. If you want a loose fit, order the next size up. A good little top for summer or under layers.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities, Travel, Wardrobe Basic
    • Cons: None identified
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by joanie30 from danville, in on Sunday, March 11, 2012
    very comfy
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities, Sleepwear, Travel
    • Cons: Cheap Materials
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Thalie from Boston, MA on Thursday, August 18, 2011
    This rib knit shirt has a little stretch in it so it keeps its shape well and fits well. It is comfortable too. I got the small since I don't like baggy shirts and it fits perfectly.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Quality Materials, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Isis from Raleigh, NC on Monday, August 08, 2011
    The shirt is cut for a trim fit - but you can stretch it out a little without any problem. Great delicate design- thx STP!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nature girl from Springfield, MA on Sunday, March 13, 2011
    This shirt is light weight and packs well for travel. It is both dressy and casual; perfect for going from the office to after work activities.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, dress up or down, Going Out, Outdoor Activities, Travel, Work
    • Cons: Scratchy tag
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Great Color, Lightweight, Quality Materials, Versatile, Washes Well, Wrinkle resistant
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by chris from ny on Tuesday, January 18, 2011
    Light weight and comfortable. Versatile in that it can be worn with jeans for casual wear and transformed into a more formal top by adding appropriate jewelry making it great for travel.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Cons: none
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Eric from Fort Collins, CO on Wednesday, October 27, 2010
    Got this for my girlfriend, she likes it, it fits well and is good for dress casual kind of things. For the price its a great deal.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by walking mom from los alamos, nm on Sunday, August 15, 2010
    I will likely only wear this with a cardigan in the cooler weather. I am a sm but went with the review guidance that it runs small and got a medium. Its too loose. Not worth sending back. fabric not fabulous.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Galapagos-Bound from Seattle, WA on Monday, December 21, 2009
    This was a lot shorter than I expected it to be, and so I can't wear it.
    • Cons: Too short
    • Pros: Attractive Design
    • Sizing: Feels too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JoyAnn from N. Carolina on Saturday, September 12, 2009
    I read other reviews, so knew to order a size larger than what I normally wear. It still fits snug through my shoulders.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Office
    • Cons: Sleeves Too Short
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels too small
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.