Ribbed Bandage Mini Skirt - Zip Back (For Women)

2nds. This ribbed Bandage mini skirt has discernible layers of ribbed texture, perfect for pairing with contrasting smooth shirts.

Average Rating based on 25 reviews 3.920000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3
  • 1-10 of 25 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dazed and confused. from AR on Wednesday, April 9, 2014
    I bought this skirt for my daughter. She loved it! She said she could wear it to work by pulling it down over her hips, or wear it to go out at night by pulling it up since it doesn't have a waist band. Really versatile and can be worn all year long because of the great color and the material.
  • Reviewed by TC from PA on Friday, March 28, 2014
    Very cute and extremely comfortable.
  • Reviewed by PJ the artist from Colorado on Tuesday, March 4, 2014
    Cute, all-season skirt. Looks great with flats, heels, or boots. Great price!
  • Reviewed by steph from Alaska on Monday, January 6, 2014
    This is a nice piece to have to just throw over the wicked awesome leggings you bought but don't trust to not show your leopard print boyshorts. It's a nice sassy layer that packs well and contours great.
  • Reviewed by Active, but middle-aged in the middle from Boston on Sunday, December 15, 2013
    I needed a short stretchy skirt to go from ice skating to work, and this fit the bill. The panels make for a bumpy contour, and the fabric seems slightly coarse/ cheap. But paired with leggings and a cardigan to distract, this adds a nod to formality in a casual workplace. It does feel sturdy enough to last.
  • Reviewed by Mint de Alaska from Alaska on Monday, November 11, 2013
    Bought two different colors, same size. The white skirt fit, the grey one was 2 inches smaller. no consistency in size. Other reviews said black ran smaller.
  • Reviewed by KCatty from Kansas City Metro on Thursday, October 17, 2013
    I'm 5'7" and a muscular 165 lbs with a trunk full of junk but a small waist. The size 10 fit very comfortably and is a great going out skirt. It is a bit short, so you may want to wear with tights. Will be great with black tights and boots for fall/winter!
  • Reviewed by ShellBellNC from NC on Wednesday, September 18, 2013
    I have this skirt in all three colors and I found that the black is a good inch smaller than the gray and white. So if you're getting the black and want it to sit on your hips you may want to go up a size. It is a mini skirt, even on your hips it's not going to cover a whole lot, but it's cute and will be fine with tights. At the price they're keepers!
  • Reviewed by Thrifty Gal from Centerville, UT on Monday, September 2, 2013
    I love the texture of this skirt, it is a little on the shorter side for my 5'8" frame. I plan on wearing it with leggings and boots this fall.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by shopping mary from portland, or on Tuesday, April 24, 2012
    Good color and fit. Nice stretchy fabric so comfortable for all night dancing and partying. Price was right!
    • Best Uses: Date Night/Night Out
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Easy Care, Figure Flattering, Nice Color, Nice Fabric, Wrinkle Resistant
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3
  • 1-10 of 25 reviews