Ribbed Cotton Tank Top (For Women)

2nds. An ideal piece for layering or light summer coverage, this classic ribbed cotton tank top offers a soft, naturally stretchy design, flattering scoop neck and shoulder-baring style.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bargain Gal from CT on Thursday, July 31, 2014
    A lightweight tank. Thin, but not transparent or opaque. Great alone or layered. I bought the orange, which is deep and rich, not 'electric'. Made by Gap. Can't see why this was a 2cd. Haven't washed yet. Form fitting. Long, but not so long that it's ridiculous. Cotton! Go for it!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Urban Naturalist from Chicago on Thursday, June 26, 2014
    Surprised at how thin and light the item is, but the color and style are attractive and form fitting. It will work great as a bottom layer.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Runner Jane from Nashville on Thursday, June 19, 2014
    I bought this shirt because it was inexpensive, machine washable and I planned to wear it working in the yard. It is stylish enough to wear as a shirt with jeans or shorts, though.
  • Reviewed by H from Florida on Monday, March 10, 2014
    I work out side and like to wear tank tops. Some loose their shape and stretch out when your wear them but these do not, the fit is nice.
  • Reviewed by DAT from Connecticut on Monday, August 12, 2013
    great for layering
  • Reviewed by Jennie the Princess Camper from SF Bay Area, CA on Tuesday, July 30, 2013
    i ordered this with 2 others, and it's definitely my favorite. Fits snugly, so if you're looking for a loose fit, keep looking. But if what you want is a comfortable tank with a nice, open neck, and rich colors, this is a great choice. I'm really pleased.
  • Reviewed by fabric girl from Michigan on Wednesday, July 24, 2013
    I can't find the reason for the seconds but the price is definitely right. Good find.
  • Reviewed by cactus127 from texas on Wednesday, July 17, 2013
    comfy and fits good. I was not sure of the bright green color, but surprisingly blends well with other colors. Versatile with many styles. Good for hot outdoor work and fun.
  • Reviewed by BassyMom from North Carolina on Thursday, June 6, 2013
    I purchased 3 colors in this tank top. I am very pleased with the vibrant colors, softness and quality of the material, and the results after washing and drying them. I do feel that they are sized small ( would definitely suggest ordering a size larger than usual). I felt the fit was a little too revealing for me, but my daughter-in-law was thrilled with them when I surprised her with them!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.