Ribbed Square Neck T-Shirt - Short Sleeve (For Women)

2nds. Drop-needle stitching and a squared neckline elevate this T-shirt into a more stylish territory than its texture-absent cousins.

Average Rating based on 27 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 27 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Seppi from from Portland on Friday, October 26, 2012
    Knits are supposed to fit. This just hung, poorly shaped. But I am small and don't like clothes to swim on me. Might be ok for someone who wants a really loose fit.
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Casual, Eclectic
    • Fit: Feels too big
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bettyb from lexington, ky on Thursday, October 25, 2012
    Fits well and is a good buy. Good for layering.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Soft, Versatile
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Teme from Durham, NC on Monday, September 24, 2012
    works well with jackets and on its own. great for transitioning into fall, because it is easy to layer. figure flattering in that it does hug rather than hang away from your body. washes well.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Easy to dress up or down, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual, Sporty
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Soft, Stylish, Versatile
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by GrammySue from New Jesey on Monday, July 23, 2012
    was just what I expected
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Soft, Versatile
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Art-maker from Bowling Green, KY on Saturday, July 07, 2012
    This brand's tops are usually too boxy or matronly. This shirt has a flattering fit and the fabric is heavier than a regular layering tee. This can be worn casually or you can dress it up. I am 5'6" 130 lbs. -ahletic build- and found the small to fit me perfectly. Will work well in the classroom as well as meetings. If more colors were available, I would buy one of each.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Special Occasions, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Career, Casual, Classic
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Soft, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Yori from Israel on Friday, January 20, 2012
    This shirt is simple, but material is nice, and I haven't found anything wrong in these 2nds...
    Seems well made too!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Soft, Versatile
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sequoiagirl from Crescent City CA on Saturday, January 07, 2012
    I kept this t-shirt because it was quite reasonable and I really liked it. It is thick quality material and fits very nicely. I am long waisted and it comes down far enough. The problem is that one sleeve is sewn in very weirdly so it sticks up. I may have it resewn because I do like the shirt, but that will mean I paid more than I expected to. I would recommend it to someone who can sew a little.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Cons: Weird stitching
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Soft, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CR from Michigan on Monday, December 05, 2011
    This shirt looks great under a jacket. The neckline is flattering and the classic look works well with almost any style jacket.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out
    • Pros: Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by What To Wear from Vermont on Sunday, November 20, 2011
    The dressy black t-shirt that's great under a jacket or cardigan!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Quality Materials, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LovesABargain from Orlando, FL on Wednesday, November 16, 2011
    Nice basic black T.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Thin Fabric
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper, Practical
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Soft, Stylish, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 27 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.