Customer Reviews Of:
Ride Sage Snowboard Boots (For Women)

Closeouts. Ride's Sage snowboard boots keep you lookin' fly as you rip up the powder, catch a little air in the park or carve some textbook lines on the piste.

Average Rating based on 15 reviews 4.066666 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Coco from Tex on Wednesday, November 11, 2015
    The fit is good. Will try it out this Fall.
    Bright color LOVE them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rush from MN on Wednesday, September 9, 2015
    Since it's early September, I can only give an initial quality review of these boots. I really like them. The colors are great and the quality of the materials is nice. The liner has the heat moldable feature, which I'll be taking advantage of. The fit right out of the box is snug everywhere like it should be and lacing couldn't be any easier; just click & turn. Done!
    I've walked around the house quite a bit in them and they are getting more and more comfortable each time, so I think they'll be great on the hill. I wear between an 8 1/2 and 9 in street shoes and I ordered a 9 in these Ride boots. They're just right.

    Overall, a killer deal on a lightweight, quality boot that both looks and fits great.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Truckee Girl from California on Wednesday, August 12, 2015
    These boots are very comfortable and easy to tighten up. They are a little tight around the calf area but I think this will loosen up once I'm on the slopes.
  • Reviewed by LC from Colorado on Tuesday, March 24, 2015
    These boots have been perfect for me. I am an intermediate rider and these boots made it so much easier for me to turn, they are super comfortable, and I get a lot of compliments on the style!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Paula from DFW on Monday, February 23, 2015
    Plan to use them for the first time during spring break! My daughter loves them!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DC from Houston TX on Tuesday, December 20, 2011
    My daughter loved these boots and raved about their comfort.
    • Best Uses: All Mountain
    • Cons: Difficult Lacing System
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Pros: Comfortable, Looks Great, Quality Construction, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by zli from santa barbara, ca on Monday, March 14, 2011
    The mechanism for locking the shoe lace is not working that well sometimes. You have to check on it constantly before your run each time. i felt one time because the shoe lace got loose and i could not control the board as i wish. falling is quite frequent sometimes when you try new things, but you don't want it happen because of your gears' problem.
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by emberg85 from Colorado Springs, CO on Monday, January 10, 2011
    I really wanted to like these for the price and look. But when I tried to put them on, it took quite awhile to figure out the lacing system. Once I got them on, I wore them around the house for about 15 minutes. My feet were numb/asleep because there just wasn't enough support. Sadly I had to send these back.
    • Cons: Difficult Lacing System, Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Looks Great
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by little christy from black hills of south dakota on Wednesday, December 29, 2010
    love these boots.
    very nice looking and very comfortable.
    • Best Uses: All Mountain
    • Describe Yourself: Anytime
    • Pros: Adjustability, Comfortable, Easy Lacing System, Looks Great, Quality Construction, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by snowboarding mama from Northville NY on Wednesday, December 1, 2010
    I was really excited about these boots, but... when they came it took me a few minutes to figure out the lacing system, however, I have only ever had regular laces, so I probably would have gotten used to them. The boots were very cute and warm and fuzzy. My main problem with them was that they were much too small. I usually wear a 9 or 9.5 and the 9.5 was way too small. My toes were smooshed with no socks on. Too bad.
    • Best Uses: All Mountain
    • Cons: Difficult Lacing System, Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Pros: Adjustability, Comfortable, Looks Great, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2