Ride Snowboards Belltown Shell Pants - Waterproof (For Men)

Closeouts. These fully seam-sealed, waterproof breathable Ride Snowboards Belltown shell pants offer snowsport athletes excellent powder protection.

Average Rating based on 12 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Thatz whaz up! from mountain view ca on Wednesday, April 18, 2012
    The pants performed better than expected. Kept me super dry. I was able to control temp with the vents. My only complaint is that Ride needs to put better money into purchasing better quality buttons for this item. I will need to replace most of them after using them only twice!
    • Best Uses: Ski snowboard outdoors
    • Cons: Lousy buttons
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate snowboarder
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Very versatile pant
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by andy from Australia on Friday, March 16, 2012
    great buy
    • Best Uses: Backcountry, Downhill, Snowboarding/Skiing
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Gear Usage: Winter Sports
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by johnnydroid from Reno, NV on Monday, December 12, 2011
    They work great and unfortunately the XL size is too big for me and I am returning them to the Reno store. I'm 6ft+ and 210lbs and the waist is still too much, I hope I can get a size L because they are an excellent product! I'm a skier and recently tried snowboarding while wearing the new pants and stayed dry/warm despite spending a good part of the day on my butt in the snow.
    • Best Uses: Snowboarding/Skiing
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Gear Usage: Winter Sports
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof
    • Waist: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by J.C. from San Diego, CA on Wednesday, October 5, 2011
    I actually bought the matching jacked before getting these pants and was lucky enough to find them here which was totally awesome. They fit exactly as advertised (my waist is about a 34-35 and I'm 5'11" and I ordered a LARGE and they fit just right). 15000 waterproof & 10000 breathable rating for the price was a steal (especially after applying additional coupon code discounts). Great warm insulation. Definitely love these pants and I can't wait to use them this season!
    • Best Uses: Snowboarding/Skiing
    • Cons: None
    • Describe Yourself: Beginner
    • Gear Usage: Winter Sports
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Scuba Steve311 from Pleasanton, CA & Truckee on the weekends on Saturday, April 23, 2011
    Great pants. Very lightweight. Fit truer to size them most and I had to return teh XLs for Lgs.
    • Best Uses: Backcountry, Hiking, Sexy pajama time, Snowboarding/Skiing
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Gear Usage: H20proof shell for moto c, Winter Sports
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish, Waterproof
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by nsrider from Minnesota and Colorado on Monday, March 21, 2011
    i ski 5 days a week and have 3 pair of the ride pants. 2 pair of the belltown and 1 pair of the westlake model. the belltown are light and comfortable but i'd have to give the westlake the nod for quality and better fit thru the leg and boot area.
    • Describe Yourself: Expert
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gottaluvsnow from Cozad, NE. on Monday, March 21, 2011
    Great pants! Would recommend these to any intermediate snowboarder. Very stylish and roomy fit!
    • Best Uses: Snowboarding/Skiing
    • Cons: Not Enough Pockets
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Gear Usage: Winter Sports
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by nsrider from Minnesota and Colorado on Sunday, March 13, 2011
    i ski 3-5 days a week and have 3 pair of these pants. they are comfortable and the material seems to hold up well. the only negatives i can come up with is that they are a bit bulky around the boot area and the snaps are not the best quality ( one broke within the first few days and another doesn't stay snapped). Overall i am pleased with the pants and would buy again.
    • Best Uses: Snowboarding/Skiing
    • Describe Yourself: Expert
    • Gear Usage: Winter Sports
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Liz Montgomery from Arlington, MA on Friday, March 11, 2011
    If I could, I would calculate how many pairs I would need for the rest of my boarding life and ONLY buy this pant! I am not sure why they put velcro on everything though!!! This is a problem when the velcro starts to stick to EVERYTHNG! Yet still I LOVE these pants, but don't tell anyone so that I can continue to get them while they last. : )
    • Best Uses: Snowboarding/Skiing
    • Cons: Velcro pockets
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Gear Usage: Winter Sports
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Feels a part of you, Lightweight, Moves when you move, Warm, Waterproof
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tons of fun from CT, New Haven County Area on Tuesday, November 30, 2010
    It is very hard to rate this product, esp. if you haven't used it yet. I am heading to the slopes next weekend and I should be able to get better chance to review them then. I can not give it 5 stars since i haven't used them on the slopes yet
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Winter Sports
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish, Waterproof
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.