Ride Snowboards Highland Pants - Insulated (For Women)

Closeouts. Designed for more than just excellent water-resistant breathable performance and outstanding warmth, Highland pants from Ride Snowboards won't let you down in the style department either.

Average Rating based on 15 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
  • Reviewed by Sherri from Colorado on Thursday, October 31, 2013
    I love them!! They are so warm and cute!
  • Reviewed by macdaddy from steamboat on Thursday, October 3, 2013
    ordered for my daughter , they looked great but ran a little big so sent back for smaller size but they ran out. Not water proof.
  • Reviewed by Gingerkite from Virginia on Friday, June 7, 2013
    Although I the fit was good, the material was stiff. This might be good for snowboarding, but I am a skier, and I found a pair of softshell pants that I like a lot more. Also, the large, low back pockets did not flatter me.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Blazin' Blair from Vermont on Thursday, August 23, 2012
    Great color, great fit. I usually have to wear a mens medium or large, i hate tight snowpants...whats the point? i wanna be able to move, the womens XL was the perfect size, i can even layer underneath them and the waist is adjustable
    • Best Uses: Backcountry, Snowboarding/Skiing
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The boys mom from Stuttgart, Germany on Friday, January 20, 2012
    These were cute pants and they seemed like they would do the job, but they didn't fit too well. The rise at the waist was too short, at least for this 40 something potbellied mother. They would fit someone who still looks cute in jeans. Also, I know it's fashionable, but all I could think of was snow getting in those low risers.
    • Best Uses: Snowboarding/Skiing
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Beginner
    • Gear Usage: Winter Sports
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KTBoards from Los Angeles, CA on Tuesday, January 10, 2012
    Great pants, I really like them.

    However, I don't know if its just my body type or the way the pants are made, but I found the waist to be OBSCENELY huge in comparison to the rest of the pants. My legs fit great into my 11-12 pants, and yet, they are almost falling off my waist. I just put a little extra velcro on the waist cinches and called it a day since I love them so much.
    • Best Uses: Downhill, Snowboarding/Skiing
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Beginner
    • Gear Usage: Winter Sports
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great color, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof
    • Waist: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lvjbird from Las Vegas,NV on Sunday, December 25, 2011
    I ordered these for use on snow trips. They seem like very nice pants; however, they run very large and I had to send them back. I ordered a Medium and they were six inches of extra room in the waist. (I usually order to wear leggings or even pants underneath) I usually wear 6 to 8 size. Could not find another color in a small to try!
    • Gear Usage: Winter Sports
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Stylish, Waterproof
    • Waist: Feels too big
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mad Dog Manning from Everywhere, USA on Tuesday, December 6, 2011
    The pants work awesome. I love them.
    • Best Uses: Snowboarding/Skiing
    • Describe Yourself: Beginner
    • Gear Usage: Winter Sports
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by powdergemb from Westerly, RI on Thursday, September 8, 2011
    Ordered a large so that I would have room for layers but the large is way too big in the waist. Def should have ordered a medium. Otherwise, I love the look and feel of these pants!
    • Best Uses: Snowboarding/Skiing
    • Cons: Waist is way too big
    • Describe Yourself: Expert
    • Gear Usage: Snowboarding weekly
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by SuperJamie from MammothSkier on Tuesday, June 21, 2011
    LOVE these pants. Super cute, got lots of compliments. I love gear that is very functional and looks good. Waist adjustment is great, fit sort of baggy, just like snowboard pants should. Ride lower than ski pants, at/below waist, which I prefer. Lots of pockets and a pass attachment loop. Very warm yet thin enough. A little bulky, but this didn't affect my comfort or ride at all. Outer material is very durable, don't think they would rip easily. Very waterproof. I ski and need to wear knee braces so I like to wear snowboard pants since they tend to be roomier. Wish the vents had mesh - this is the only con. Large pocket closures on rear can be felt when sat on. Already recommended to BFF and would definitely buy again.
    • Best Uses: Backcountry, Cross Country, Downhill, Hiking, Snowboarding/Skiing
    • Cons: No mesh in vents
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Gear Usage: Winter Sports
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Stylish, Super cute, Warm, Waterproof
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.