Ride Snowboards was founded in Redmond, Washington in 1992 and now calls Seattle home. What started with four board models has since grown into a full-fledged brand that includes snowboards, bindings, street-styled performance outerwear, backpacks and an array of accessories. Ride bindings incorporate some of the most advanced designs in the industry and continually push the boundaries of durability, mobility and lightweight response. Ride boots are known for their progressive design, innovative technologies and smooth style. The employees at ... Learn more about Ride SnowboardsRide put significant effort into testing their products in real-world conditions and love being part of a snowboard company that builds incredible products for people who live to ride. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 44
  • Reviewed by jhawkeye from Iowa on Friday, December 11, 2015
    I wanted these to fit so badly. They are fantastic unlined, incredibly well made and durable snowboard pant. I am 5'3" 140 lbs and I could have ALMOST made the large size work, but I returned them. I wish they had a Medium.
  • Reviewed by Cam from Killington on Wednesday, November 18, 2015
    I used these most of last season. Not the most water proof, started to wear around the ankle cuff and wasn't a fan of the pocket flaps. Very good pants though and kept me warm. Good shape and adjustability on belt.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Coco from Tex on Wednesday, November 11, 2015
    The fit is good. Will try it out this Fall.
    Bright color LOVE them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dar from NY on Wednesday, October 28, 2015
    this jacket is sized very badly, I am 5ft 2in 118 and in good shape for my age, yet it is very tight under the arms for movement, so to say! Unless you are very skinny, and no mash in your form this is not for you! Size S
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tsterz from North Carolina on Monday, September 28, 2015
    I really liked these pants, the fit and look were good, they were warm and the little extra details were nice. My main complaint is they are incredibly noisy to walk around in. If you're just snowboarding, they're great. But I had to return them because I would be too self-conscious walking around anywhere besides the slopes.
  • Reviewed by Emmy Kait from Maine on Tuesday, September 22, 2015
    I purchased this coat after stalking it all summer. I got a medium in the purple. I love it. It's more of a canvas-feel fabric. Ride has made some jackets in the past that after I finish snowboarding in them have made a transition to a casual street jacket. I was not expecting that from this coat, but it will fall into that category.

    The fit is perfect it's a medium. Not room for a lot of layers but I don't buy jackets to layer, I buy warm jackets for cold days.

    when the coat is zipped, the plaid is not as visible as in the photo.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rush from MN on Wednesday, September 9, 2015
    Since it's early September, I can only give an initial quality review of these boots. I really like them. The colors are great and the quality of the materials is nice. The liner has the heat moldable feature, which I'll be taking advantage of. The fit right out of the box is snug everywhere like it should be and lacing couldn't be any easier; just click & turn. Done!
    I've walked around the house quite a bit in them and they are getting more and more comfortable each time, so I think they'll be great on the hill. I wear between an 8 1/2 and 9 in street shoes and I ordered a 9 in these Ride boots. They're just right.

    Overall, a killer deal on a lightweight, quality boot that both looks and fits great.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BZ from Ny on Tuesday, September 8, 2015
    Nice materials, design, features, and color. Incredible price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by YO.hannahadams from Oklahoma on Wednesday, August 26, 2015
    I really liked these boots online. The pink is a little more aggressive in person, but they are still cute boots. The BOA system is really handy!! I'm excited to not have to take my gloves off to tighten my boots!! I wear a size 10. These boots were a bit snug, but seem like they will work, especially for the price!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Truckee Girl from California on Wednesday, August 12, 2015
    These boots are very comfortable and easy to tighten up. They are a little tight around the calf area but I think this will loosen up once I'm on the slopes.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 44
;