Ride Snowboards was founded in Redmond, Washington in 1992 and now calls Seattle home. What started with four board models has since grown into a full-fledged brand that includes snowboards, bindings, street-styled performance outerwear, backpacks and an array of accessories. Ride bindings incorporate some of the most advanced designs in the industry and continually push the boundaries of durability, mobility and lightweight response. Ride boots are known for their progressive design, innovative technologies and smooth style. The employees at ... Learn more about Ride SnowboardsRide put significant effort into testing their products in real-world conditions and love being part of a snowboard company that builds incredible products for people who live to ride. ... Less
Average Rating based on 4 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 42 »
  • 1-10 of 419 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cassie from MI on Friday, May 22, 2015
    I haven't been able to try them out since I ordered them in May, but they seem to be high quality, warm and have many nice features. They are cute and comfortable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Texas Mike from 9000+, Colorado on Sunday, April 26, 2015
    These are firm, workable boots, and they are easy to get in and out of. The inner and outer lacing systems tighten up nicely and easily. The fit is snug and uniform.

    Note: I have worn these only two days so far, but for 3+ hours each day.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cshotts from breckenridge, co on Monday, April 13, 2015
    the ride helix is touted as a park twin,but I have used it as more of an aggressive all mountain board. The asym takes a little getting used to, but provides nice heel side grab once you let it do what it is supposed to do. So far I have ridden steep hard pack and soft spring conditions and the board performs like a champ. This is a full camber board and feels pretty stiff and as a result can be more edgy than the rocker boards most are riding right now. Overall, if you like to go fast and charge hard on and off piste this is a great board, but you should probably have a powder board in your quiver as well if you ride in a spot where you get powder days.
  • Reviewed by LC from Colorado on Tuesday, March 24, 2015
    These boots have been perfect for me. I am an intermediate rider and these boots made it so much easier for me to turn, they are super comfortable, and I get a lot of compliments on the style!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BuyAmerican from Pittsburgh, PA on Friday, March 6, 2015
    Great jacket. Runs small. My son always wears a large and I had to return the large to get an XL. Major hassle. Have been charged twice for the coat and now have to wait until Sierra Trading fixes the error to get back my $100 plus that I have now paid twice for the same coat. The coat is nice, though.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kathy from Colorado on Monday, March 2, 2015
    Lots of great features on these pants - hook on the bottom to attach to boot laces, zipper pockets, velcro pocket, expandable waist. I wear size 6 pants. I ordered medium in these pants because I have a 36" inseam. The length was fine for me with my boarding boots. They are a little large through the hips, even with an under layer. The first day I just adjusted the velcro waist. They were great the second day when I wore a belt.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Paula from DFW on Monday, February 23, 2015
    Plan to use them for the first time during spring break! My daughter loves them!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Karlyle from Oregon on Saturday, February 14, 2015
    Yet to be taken in the snow, but great board so far, excited to take it out!
  • Reviewed by GoofyFootedRider from Denver on Wednesday, February 11, 2015
    I bought these about a year ago because they were available in a size 14 and the price is good. They look fine and they're comfortable, but the tightening system and design is poor in my opinion. It's impossible to get them tight enough and the cords are fine and don't seem very durable. I'm paranoid they're going to break because they're already frayed and stitching is coming out in other places as well. Bottom line, you get what you pay for. I'm springing for a pair with cables or going back to heavy lacing for my next pair.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Connie from Virginia on Sunday, February 8, 2015
    Awesome jacket. Just as described and sized perfect for me. 5"3-109 petite -XS was great. Snug to body around hips so stayed in place and didn't ride up.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 42 »
  • 1-10 of 419 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;