Ride Snowboards was founded in Redmond, Washington in 1992 and now calls Seattle home. What started with four board models has since grown into a full-fledged brand that includes snowboards, bindings, street-styled performance outerwear, backpacks and an array of accessories. Ride bindings incorporate some of the most advanced designs in the industry and continually push the boundaries of durability, mobility and lightweight response. Ride boots are known for their progressive design, innovative technologies and smooth style. The employees at ... Learn more about Ride SnowboardsRide put significant effort into testing their products in real-world conditions and love being part of a snowboard company that builds incredible products for people who live to ride. ... Less
Average Rating based on 413 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 42 »
  • 1-10 of 413 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Paula from DFW on Monday, February 23, 2015
    Plan to use them for the first time during spring break! My daughter loves them!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Karlyle from Oregon on Saturday, February 14, 2015
    Yet to be taken in the snow, but great board so far, excited to take it out!
  • Reviewed by GoofyFootedRider from Denver on Wednesday, February 11, 2015
    I bought these about a year ago because they were available in a size 14 and the price is good. They look fine and they're comfortable, but the tightening system and design is poor in my opinion. It's impossible to get them tight enough and the cords are fine and don't seem very durable. I'm paranoid they're going to break because they're already frayed and stitching is coming out in other places as well. Bottom line, you get what you pay for. I'm springing for a pair with cables or going back to heavy lacing for my next pair.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Connie from Virginia on Sunday, February 8, 2015
    Awesome jacket. Just as described and sized perfect for me. 5"3-109 petite -XS was great. Snug to body around hips so stayed in place and didn't ride up.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by billysue from tennessee on Thursday, February 5, 2015
    very warm & nice fit. don't snowboard, but I bought it because of the nice features. I haven't had it very long, but so far, so good
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Outdoor Gal from st louis on Tuesday, February 3, 2015
    I ordered a medium and it fits perfectly. It is warm enough as I wore it in the single digits on a windy day and it kept me toasty warms. The only draw back is there is not enough pockets, but that is something i can deal with.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tommy two-sport from Cincinnati on Wednesday, January 28, 2015
    i was immediately impressed by the look and construction of this jacket. The color was a drab green but had some depth to it. very cool. the hood is permanently attached but had a complex system of vents and stretchy neoprene to not hamper movement. impressive! the flannel lining was very warm and comfy. i'm 5'9" 170 and the medium fit well. Parts of it were a bit baggy like up by the neck/hood which gives extra room for movement. Also, i wasn't wearing a helmet which may have changed that. i wasn't a fan of the Red/Black checkered flannel lining but my son (12 yr old) thought it was 'def'...guess that means good.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nat from Tabernash, co on Wednesday, January 21, 2015
    Sized reasonably large, with loads of pockets. Super happy
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shan from Colorado on Wednesday, January 21, 2015
    I bought this jacket for my boyfriend's birthday. He was looking for a snowboard jacket that he could also wear around town (aka not too flashy) and he's very happy with this style. The jacket fits as expected and has some nice features like thumb holds and interior pockets. The only thing that I didn't expect is that the plaid pattern does not fully line the interior -- which, had I paid the retail price of almost $300, I actually probably would have been pretty disappointed about. At this price point though, it's a great buy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SkiBum Keystone from Keystone, CO on Wednesday, January 14, 2015
    The model in this picture kind of makes the jacket look unattractive, because I don't think she has the right body for it, but don't make the model change your mind abut buying this jacket. The actual jacket is so awesome and beautiful. It doesn't make you look fat like the lady in the picture at all. It's a classic fit, but it really compliments your body. The inner vest really is a nice touch and awesome insulation; great for the cold winter day on the mountain. I'm 5'4" 130ibs and very muscular; size small is perfect and plenty of room around the armpit area and plenty of room everywhere, and it's also very aerodynamic. Beautiful water-proof fabric, too...What a great design!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 42 »
  • 1-10 of 413 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;