Rieker Lana Side Zip Boots - Wool Lining (For Women)

Closeouts. Not only are Rieker's Lana Side Zip boots extremely comfortable thanks to their shock-absorbing anti-stress technology and plush wool lining, they're also extremely stylish, with a leather upper that's accented by zipper and harness details.

Average Rating based on 13 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
  • Reviewed by Jenna from West Virginia on Tuesday, December 24, 2013
    This is my second show order through STP; absolutely nothing to complain about! Fits perfect, snug but allows tights and socks and still wiggle room. Wool lining offers plenty of warmth for everyday indoor/outdoor life. (although not recommended as a romp-in-the-snow boot!) All in All I am well pleased with both the price and quality of the boots. I would recommend your site to anyone!
  • Reviewed by V.Villafuerte from Baltimore on Monday, December 23, 2013
    These boots are Plush! They are Warm, Waterproof, Comfy, and Cute! I am glad I purchased these boots. They are easy to take on and off, thanks to the full side zipper. I ordered a 7 due to reviewers' previous comments to order a half size up, but believe a size 6.5 would have fit better; however, when wearing 2 pairs of socks my boots fit great!
  • Reviewed by michelle from new jersey on Monday, November 25, 2013
    These boots are GREAT! I was pleasantly surprised by the superb quality-excellent craftsmanship. Very stylish-I can wear them with skirts or jeans…and they are so comfortable-I did not have to 'break' them in. These boots keep my feet and legs nice and warm too! I wear a size 8 and ordered a size 8-a perfect fit!
  • Reviewed by Poge from Texas on Monday, November 25, 2013
    Really nice boot. Fit is true to size and super comfortable. With the wool lining will be very warm for cold days.
  • Reviewed by olsonknut from Snowmass Village, CO on Sunday, November 24, 2013
    When you live in the mountains it is hard to find boots that are attractive, warm, and comfortable..these fit the bill! They are not "winter" boots but do far they have been great on ice, water resistant, warm for everyday use, and SO comfortable.
  • Reviewed by Steph in Cold MN from MN on Sunday, November 24, 2013
    These boots are the best purchase I have made in of boots ever. They are well made and so comfortable that I want to wear them all the time. Other ladies are asking me were I purchased them. I love them so much that I want another pair in the same color or black if I could find them.
  • Reviewed by Walking with confidence from Colorado on Wednesday, November 20, 2013
    I am always amazed how quickly I receive orders from Sierra Trading! I love these boots and they fit true to size. Get ready for some warm feet, especially if you live in a cold climate during the winter like I do. I also really like the fact that they have a sole that will not slip in the snow. Style, warmth and traction- you can't go wrong with this product! Germany knows how to make a great boot.
  • Reviewed by Nancy from Denver on Thursday, November 14, 2013
    Great quality - and the shaft circumference will allow for skinny jeans or leggings!
  • Reviewed by Happy in Denver from Colorado on Tuesday, November 12, 2013
    Love these boots. They look great and feel pretty good, though not as much arch support as I was hoping for. I have larger calves, and they just (barely) fit over skinny jeans.
  • Reviewed by Mbkruze from Eau Claire, WI on Tuesday, November 12, 2013
    Easy to walk in. Warm. Love the styling, nice...but not fancy. Timeless
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.