Rieker Milla Shoes (For Women)

Closeouts. Raised "wave" seams sweep elegantly across Rieker's Milla shoes, cascading outward from a decorative metal brooch.

Average Rating based on 20 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 20 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Geri L from Pittsburgh on Friday, December 5, 2014
    Great looking shoe! Very soft leather and the heel is in such a spot and angle, that these are the very best fit of any shoe I've ever purchased. I wear a size 8M and had to return the 38 for a 39.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by the mom from nyc on Wednesday, November 12, 2014
    These shoes are beautiful....very European looking. And the price is right!
  • Reviewed by Agate Blue from Nor Cal on Sunday, September 7, 2014
    i already own the twin of these shoes from Rieker so thought i would love them. However, these are a bit tighter around the instep and i needed a shoehorn to get them on. Once on, they feel ok. I'll keep them but beware if you have a high instep.
  • Reviewed by karol from Georgia on Friday, April 25, 2014
    I love Rieker shoes. Cannot find this brand much in US. Once a year I travel to Europe, so I usually endup buying Rieker shoes there. Always fits nicely and they are so confortable. I was very happy to see it on Sierra web site. I ordered Rieker milla and was looking forward to wear it. Unfortunatelly, I had to return it, since they must be for very skinny feet. It took me little longer to try it on and even more longer take the shoe off. Only for skinny feet.
  • Reviewed by Milestogo from Tucson, AZ on Thursday, March 6, 2014
    These shoes/boots should have had a zipper. They're cut so high and tight you have to force your foot down into them. Riekers are always beautifully made and finished and these are no exception. The heel is small and graceful and the best part of the shoe. Didn't like the overall design, though. The shoe is really high in the vamp and cuts off sort of arbitrarily before it actually becomes a boot-too bad. It would have made a handsome boot but it's an awkward, orthopedic looking shoe. That said, and I did return it because of the reasons listed, once I got my foot into the shoe it was roomy and comfortable. I think Rieker just made a mistake in design here.
  • Reviewed by HMHD from Washington on Sunday, March 2, 2014
    That's all I have to say. I am returning them pronto. I actually felt pain in my right foot and my arch had to be adjusted by a chiropractor! Bizzare.
  • Reviewed by Alice from New York State on Thursday, February 20, 2014
    These shoes are true to size. Extremely comfortable, no break in time required. I have ordered another pair of Rieker shoes in a different style as these were only available in black. If there had been other colors available in this shoe, I wold have ordered them
  • Reviewed by Sonnata from Minnesota on Friday, December 27, 2013
    As soon as I put my feet in these shoes, I was thrilled. So comfortable I can wear them for hours. Stylish and well made. I hope to wear them for years.
  • Reviewed by tv time from MA on Tuesday, December 3, 2013
    Once you get these on, and I mention it because it is a bit of a squeeze, the leather is wonderful, supple and very comfortable. I wear an 8.5 shoe. STP recommended a 40, which I thought was odd, because I usually wear 39. I decided to go with it, but the 40 was too long and would fold at the toe when I walked. So I sent them back and got a 39. Those are good in length, but otherwise fit on the small side. I will keep them because I have had such a hard time finding shoes for work, and hope that they will stretch out in time. I haven't worn them in public yet so I don't know what the reception will be like, but I like the way they look.
  • Reviewed by elicarte from NM on Monday, November 25, 2013
    Left foot fit was just different than the right. It was wider. These weren't comfortable like my last pair of Riekers, as the leather was stiffer, almost seemed like faux leather. Unfortunately, I sent them back.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 20 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.