Rieker of Germany presents shoes in a wide variety of styles to complement nearly any activity, season or fashion statement. Whether you're in the mood for a strappy sandal or looking for a snazzy ankle boot, Rieker has the shoes and the comfort to keep you looking good around the clock. If summer fashion calls for open-toed sandals, sling-back shoes, or easy-to-wear slip-ons, Rieker of Germany serves up a selection of colorful leather, suede and synthetics to choose from. When the weather turns cool, Rieker's stylish tall or short boots, loafers and mules com ... Learn more about Riekere in handy for keeping feet warm, protected and looking great. Rieker shoes with two-tone leathers even echo the ever-changing colors of fall, and their fur-lined boots bring a polar flair while keeping you toasty. No matter the season, trend or occasion, Rieker of Germany's classic shoe, boot and sandal designs, with time-tested comfort and sleek styles, are sure to catch your eye. ... Less
Average Rating based on 925 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 93 »
  • 1-10 of 925 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MrBill from South Carolina on Monday, September 22, 2014
    My wife is very pleased with these shoes. She says they are cut slightly large but not quite a half size larger. She enjoys wearing them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Boot lover from Flagstaff, AZ on Sunday, September 21, 2014
    I love, love love these boots! The fit is perfect and they are warm! I wore them to an outside concert where I should have had freezing feet but they were nice and toasty. They seem to be very durably made and I have gotten so many compliments on them. I would order another pair if I had the closet space. Can not say enough about these boots. They held their shape without sliding down and crumpling at the ankle when I wore them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 4everyrs from asheville nc on Tuesday, September 16, 2014
    I have been looking for a nice plain leather ankle boot with a low heel in brown (I am 66) for about four or five years. For some reason, the only ones I find that I like are in the hundreds of dollars, which I cannot afford. So I thought I had found a really good value in these nice boots from Rieker. And they were nice; I tried them on. I wear a 9.5 American, usually have to purchase a size 10, fairly narrow foot, especially in the heel. Unfortunately, though, the last or style of these was too pointed in the toe for me to wear them for any length of time. Perhaps when I was younger I would have suffered through the discomfort, but no longer. So I sent them back! They might work for you, though, so give them a try if you like classic style without embellishment, which I do.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sarah from Utah on Monday, September 15, 2014
    Had to return because slightly too small and I think the next size up would be too big. Nice looking shoe and overall comfortable but not much cushion on the bottom. I was trying to find a comfortable walking shoe with a bit of a heal that I could dress down or up. Nice detail work and good quality. Might be more comfortable if you could fit a cushion in. I would not have been able to.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lizardvspock from Wiesbaden on Monday, September 15, 2014
    Wear an 8, ordered a 38. The foot is short and narrow. If you have wide feet, would likely be uncomfortable. If you're an 8.5 they'd be too small. I don't have "wide" calves, but the shaft on these is also tight. They weren't too bad once I wore them for awhile. They fit over a skinny jean. These are very warm boots, I wear them with a thin sock and stay plenty warm - almost too warm on some days. I made sure to waterproof the suede and the leather before taking them out. The color is slightly different than how they look online. Overall, I'm happy with the boots for the price. Would definitely recommend.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BestBuyBaby from Rhode Island on Saturday, September 13, 2014
    In love with the color, style and heal on these Rieker's. Have not worn them yet, but can't wait to. They fit my size well and aren't too pointy. Would definitely recommend them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pianomusic from Minnesota on Wednesday, September 10, 2014
    I have these shoes in black and brown. They are very nice looking for the office and fit my hard-to-fit feet with bunions, and they are comfortable. I ordered my usual size, 8 and they fit well. I might even wear with sheer hose into the fall because they go with just about everything. I also ordered the closed toe version in black and love those too. I recommend these shoes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by photojon from Chicago suburbs on Monday, September 08, 2014
    I first saw these shoes in a shop window in Greenwich Village, last winter. It was nighttime, and the store was not open. The price was out of my range, anyway. Enter STP with a nice low price, that got even better with a coupon. These shoes are quite comfortable. They are a little tricky to put on, but feel great once they are on. Reminiscent of cowboy boots in that aspect. The leather on the top of the foot, above the roomy wing tip toe, is surprisingly thin and soft. Almost like a leather sock. They have great walking soles as well. My only disappointment with these is that they are lined, in part, with micro fleece. That will seemingly limit their use to cooler months. I would have given them five stars had they been fully lined in leather.
  • Reviewed by LaylaS from Evanston, IL on Thursday, September 04, 2014
    Normally in a European shoe I would order a 41, but I know Riekers can be small, so I ordered the 42 in this boot. It's long enough, but it's definitely for a narrow foot and thin ankles. I have both, and this boot is even a bit snug on me. Haven't decided whether to keep it or send it back. It promises to be warm because of the shearling lining, but there isn't a whole lot of cushioning in the sole.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Peter B. from Seattle WA on Thursday, August 28, 2014
    I had to reorder a full size smaller to make them fit, but now they are a bit narrower than I would have liked.

    That being said, the shoe quality is excellent and they require zero break-in.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 93 »
  • 1-10 of 925 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;