Back in 1874, German-made Rieker footwear was available exclusively to the affluent inhabitants of Northern Italy. Thankfully, Rieker shoes have since expanded their reach, and now footwear fans everywhere from Switzerland (where the brand is currently headquartered) to right here in the United States can experience the quality design and outstanding comfort of Rieker shoes. With an exceptional range of style options -- from classic oxfords to whimsical flats and everything in between -- your feet are sure to find their perfect fit. Although ... Learn more about Riekerthe brand has grown substantially, its values have remained steadfast: Rieker has proudly remained a family-owned business for five generations. ... Less
Average Rating based on 993 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 100 »
  • 1-10 of 993 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jaunty from Wyoming on Sunday, March 1, 2015
    First time I have bought this brand. Very comfortable, fit nicely, and lightweight. The black color is very shiny. The only thing I notice is that they squeek some while walking which I assume because of the shininess and material from which they are made.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by average joe from aarizona on Friday, February 27, 2015
    I wear 11 1/2 shoes and I ordered 45's. They're snug but comfortable. The leather seems nice and supple an the shoes seems well made. I think as the shoes age, they'll become even more comfortable. If 11 1/2's are snug for you, consider ordering a 46. Overall, I'm satisfied.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jack from Colorado on Wednesday, February 18, 2015
    Love these boots! Fit well, look great. Would definitely buy them again.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Suzanne from New Mexico on Monday, February 16, 2015
    Very pleased with this shoe - great quality and exceptional fit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Steve from Philadelphia on Monday, February 16, 2015
    Rare to find soft comfortable dress shoes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bcope from Olympia WA on Saturday, February 14, 2015
    This is my second pair of Rieker shoes from STP. They are comfortable and of excellent quality. However, they are quite narrow. I bought size 44, not my usual size 43. I have to work hard to get them onl they are a little too long; and I do not have wide feet. The previous pair of Riekers were size 43 and fit fine. In the past, I have not had trouble getting shoes of the proper size that were wide enough. I have recently had to return several STP shoes that were too narrow. Are shoes being made more narrow these days? My feet may be a little wider than in the past, but not that much.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by the mom from nyc on Thursday, February 5, 2015
    These boots are very comfortable, flexible, sized accurately, European-styled and at a terrific price! I sometimes check out DSW and Sierra prices are MUCH lower than what they charge.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NYC Mom from New York City on Tuesday, February 3, 2015
    These boots were beautiful, but fit a bit small. i bought another pair of Reiker boots in the same size that fit fine. Sadly, these had to go back. I am a 6 1/2 and the 37 was too tight. Order up.

  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by roxy from salt lake on Saturday, January 31, 2015
    very comftuble
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nurse Ratched from Central Florida on Monday, January 19, 2015
    These boots fit me true to size. I have a high arch, so the arch in these is not quite where mine is. They are not as comfortable as I would have liked. The footbed is hard. I liked the boots enough that I put a thin pad in to extend the arch support to better match my foot. The leather is soft and pretty and the inside lining is very nice. I don't feel they are very shock absorbing or "barefoot" comfortable. I do have another pair of Reikers that feel better than these. I have long legs and narrow calfs; I would have liked another inch in boot shaft height and the circumference is fine for tucking in jeans. They're not sloppy with skirts, just a tiny bit big on my leg.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 100 »
  • 1-10 of 993 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;