Rieker of Germany presents shoes in a wide variety of styles to complement nearly any activity, season or fashion statement. Whether you're in the mood for a strappy sandal or looking for a snazzy ankle boot, Rieker has the shoes and the comfort to keep you looking good around the clock. If summer fashion calls for open-toed sandals, sling-back shoes, or easy-to-wear slip-ons, Rieker of Germany serves up a selection of colorful leather, suede and synthetics to choose from. When the weather turns cool, Rieker's stylish tall or short boots, loafers and mules com ... Learn more about Riekere in handy for keeping feet warm, protected and looking great. Rieker shoes with two-tone leathers even echo the ever-changing colors of fall, and their fur-lined boots bring a polar flair while keeping you toasty. No matter the season, trend or occasion, Rieker of Germany's classic shoe, boot and sandal designs, with time-tested comfort and sleek styles, are sure to catch your eye. ... Less
Average Rating based on 907 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 91 »
  • 1-10 of 907 reviews
  • Reviewed by la Madrilena from Naples, FL on Monday, July 21, 2014
    I do like these shoes. They are attractive. I have narrow feet so I did take them to a shoe repair to tighten up the straps. They feel like you are in bare feet they are so lightweight. I can wear them year round in Florida.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lily from Washington State on Saturday, July 05, 2014
    These are extremely comfortable straight out of the box, and look great with jeans and casual dresses. The little wedge helps dress them up a bit, but they feel more like flats. People noticed them right away and I've gotten lots of compliments on them.

    My foot is on the narrow side, and they fit without sliding around or heel slip, pinching, or rubbing anywhere. They seem to be well-made and I wouldn't hesitate to buy other shoes from this brand.
  • Reviewed by comfort & style driven from Illinois on Sunday, June 29, 2014
    These are the cutest shoes on! While they are not the strongest construction, they are great for occasional wearing - like I did when I went out on a Saturday night and someone said, 'those are such cute shoes!'. I'm not wearing sandles much anymore but these are cool enough to wear instead with the little cutouts on each side of the shoe. I have a somewhat wide foot and these were not a bit tight on me.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Looking for comfortable work shoe from Boston on Saturday, June 14, 2014
    Couldn't find a size to fit my feet. I wear a 8.5 and order according to chart at a 40 but, they were too large so returned and ordered down to a 39 and they are too tight sad to say.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Recycler from Seattle on Friday, June 06, 2014
    These shoes are probably my favorite STP find in years. Comfort and style. I love the detailing, and the shorter heel.
    My first Rieker purchase, and I am a fan now!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KK in Utah from Utah on Friday, June 06, 2014
    I bought the Rieker Regina sandals based upon a very comfortable pair I owned and wore out. My other sandals were soft gold leather, and they looked fairly similar to this sandal. I was disappointed that the leather uppers are quite stiff and not in the least bit soft. The footbed feels wonderful, but I have a high arch and the scratchy leather dug into the tops of my feet, making little abrasions in the first wearing. Perhaps the leather will soften in time, but these are not as comfortable as I expected.


  • Reviewed by Boulder Mom from Colorado on Tuesday, June 03, 2014
    These are cute and the 39 is definitely an 8. Usually, I can wear size 39 even though I am an 8.5. There is just NO padding whatsoever, so I cannot call them comfortable, and I am all about comfortable shoes. These are going back.
  • Reviewed by HickChick from Upstate NY on Sunday, June 01, 2014
    I was not quite sure about these shoes, but I finally got a good coupon and just could not resist. I like these quite a bit, they are VERY colorful and fun. They are not like walking on clouds by any means, but better than most flats out there.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Karin Bergeron from Cleveland, Ohio on Sunday, June 01, 2014
    always love Rieker shoes, good fit for me
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Looking for comfortable work shoe from Boston on Friday, May 30, 2014
    Runs big, I wear a 8.5 order accordingly at a 40 according to chart but, it is at least a half to whole size too large. Top quality as Rieker shoes are and seems like the correct size would be very comfortable, no break in necessary.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 91 »
  • 1-10 of 907 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;