Back in 1874, German-made Rieker footwear was available exclusively to the affluent inhabitants of Northern Italy. Thankfully, Rieker shoes have since expanded their reach, and now footwear fans everywhere from Switzerland (where the brand is currently headquartered) to right here in the United States can experience the quality design and outstanding comfort of Rieker shoes. With an exceptional range of style options -- from classic oxfords to whimsical flats and everything in between -- your feet are sure to find their perfect fit. Although ... Learn more about Riekerthe brand has grown substantially, its values have remained steadfast: Rieker has proudly remained a family-owned business for five generations. ... Less
Average Rating based on 967 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 97 »
  • 1-10 of 967 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Living the Dream from Massachuseets on Sunday, November 16, 2014
    These shoes are great. They are extremely comfortable and good for walking, even though I rarely wear heels. The color is beautiful, and I like the fact that I can wear them to my business-casual office, but they are a bit spunky because of the color. They can be worn with pants or with a skirt/dress.

    There was no breaking in period required. I normally wear a 7.5 and the size 38 fit me perfectly.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Valerie from New York on Sunday, November 16, 2014
    These boots are so cute! They feel a bit narrow thought, but are warm and soft in the inside. I ordered a size up, and they fit perfectly. Even comfortable for long walks.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PaProf from PA on Sunday, November 16, 2014
    These are a fantastic pair of boots. They are quite comfortable and the leather is very soft. The styling lets you wear them with jeans and casual pants . The plaid inserts are a nice touch too. The fit is true to size. The brogue trim is a very nice touch also. Plus the price from STP made this an easy pick for me!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sonnata from Minnesota on Saturday, November 15, 2014
    The first moment I put this shoe on my foot I fell in love with them. Fit and felt like wearing a comfortable glove all day long. I would buy another pair in other colors if they were available. Rieker makes a wonderful product.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pianiomusic from Minnesota on Saturday, November 15, 2014
    I love these shoes. I have in grey and black, as well as the same ones with a peep toe in brown and black for summer, all at a great price from STP. They are very comfortable and classic and look great with absolutely everything - pants and skirts. The small wedge heel gives a dressy feel to an outfit although the heel is very low. I ordered my usual size 8 and the fit is a tiny bit large but they are very comfortable for my hard-to-fit feet with bunions. I recommend.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Abbigirl from Minnesota on Thursday, November 13, 2014
    These boots are great--classy and comfortable. I wear the size 11 (42) and they actually make my feet smaller. Great with jeans or dressier pants.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Speedy from Minnesota on Thursday, November 13, 2014
    Wonderful boots. Exactly as promised
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Every day shoes.. from Australia on Tuesday, November 11, 2014
    I have bought 3 pair now.. 1 pair for work.. so comfortable wearing, the other 2 pair are for different style of clothing, especially Jeans..
  • Reviewed by Cestlavie from virginia on Monday, November 10, 2014
    The shoe is cute, the color is nice and workmen ship is good. However, Rieker advertises a more roomier shoe with flexible sole, I find it to be neither. Ordered my usual size for German shoes but the fit is tight - they are more narrow and a tad bit shorter than either a Romika or Remonte of the same size. Not too much wiggle room.Go figure!
  • Reviewed by Jenji from Georgia on Monday, November 10, 2014
    I am wearing these as I type. I've been wearing them all day, and they are pretty much comfortable. The curve of my foot's sole is not a perfect match to the shape of the shoe's sole, so they could be a little bit better. But I am happy with them. They are cute. Not too heavy. I like the height of the heel. I am pretty much always a 6.5 in shoe size. I ordered the 37-M and they fit.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 97 »
  • 1-10 of 967 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;